NTSA TIMS logbook

Wakubwa nimekuwa nikishughulikia jamaa flani apate logbook he’s not in the country currently but anataka akirudi apate logbook ikiwa tayari. He bought the car in April.

He went and uploaded the logbook on the NTSA TIMS for change of logbook and did all that was required.

On April his account was saying ‘Waiting to print logbook’

In early May it was saying ‘Waiting to dispatch logbook’

Late May it was saying ‘Waiting to collect logbook’ . I had left my contacts and e-mail incase the logbook is ready for collection to be contacted but then I have never been contacted. Should I go take the logbook ama lazima ningoje niitwe niendee…

I have all the requirements needed his Original ID and the previous logbook given that it has been saying ‘Waiting to collect logbook’ since early June

Wacha ung’ombe na maswali za upus ka hizi. Kama inasema collect unangoja firimbi

Wewe ni ngombe, so am wondering the person who left you the job, yeye ni mnyama gani?

Niaje Chief kiumbwa?

Go to NTSA and collect

Poa sana bleina

In a well functioning system they shoukd call but they rarely call. Just visit the centre.

Okay man. Thank you.!!

mawazo yako ni ya kimnyama (babuonic)!

My understanding on how this works is that you get to choose an option for alert and you pay some amount for this ~50/=. After they have printed it - usually two weeks after application - you get a text to go and collect. That’s how I got mine though.