NTSA

Hey Talkers,
Who among you here works at NTSA or even knows someone who works at NTSA? I need a vehicle transfer fastened.

Vehicle transfer is a 5 min thing. why do you want to die for lack of knowledge?

First, register with NTSA TIMS here
https://tims.ntsa.go.ke/login_csp.jsp

I have an account bro

Unless the NTSA portal isn’t working calm down and let the system work or else you will end up with River Road log book.

who loosened it?

Conmen rely on people who want to take shortcuts. I have come to realise people who give fake titles, logbooks, school certificates, licenses are usually within the system lakini wameona mjinga na pesa ya haraka.

You do Vehicle transfer yourself, via ecitizen, pay requisite charges through Mpesa, key in the code and voilà, the deed is done. You may get the actual printed logbook even within a week.

Spare him:D:D:D

I got my text jana that my transfer was successful. So relax, it will be done.

Change that bro to “big” sis and I don’t mean older

Guru is a madam - a momo for that matter

I was sorted earlier this month wako efficient go straight maneno ya shortcut wachana nayo ukiwa na issue go to their offices in upper hill

Hizo range rover ziliwaiwa. Tuliza boss ngoja interpol

Kenyans and shortcuts…tumezoea vibaya