ntv exclusive..

so maribe has a kid according to jowies mother

Si hii ni ukweli… Jowi lied to his parents big time

It’s public knowledge. …

Jowie has good parents. Thats exactly how I would want my parents to speak of me n behave if I am accused of a serious crime. Big up Baba and mama Jowie for standing by your boy, though we alll know he did it.

Laughable. As opposed to what?? In Greek we say there is no thief and look out !

They could for instance have already convicted him for the crime like we all have. Lakini they have chosen not to. Hiyo ni kazi ya korti. Mzazi anafaa kuwa mzazi till the end. Clearly Jowie did not turn out the way his parents raised him. His parents are also victims in this whole tragedy.
Uliskia huyo mama akimwita"mtoto wangu", like he was a toddler? I felt for them. I understood where they are coming from as a parent.

they say in Greek, it’s better to give birth to a thief, than giving birth to a retard.

True

:D:D gutiri muici na mucuthaniriria…na ukiendelea mucemi akorire mukungi.

na upande huu mwingine, kangirega nyina gatihonaga

Well said, Elder

I doubt there’s a community with such a saying.

tag @blackguards . there is a saying to that effect.

wachana na hio ngombe ya trump

What’s next? Mtatuambia mkiwa na Gerald Achieng Kamau ati wahenga walisema:

Better to give birth to a thief than to a man with no legs?

OR

Better a thief than a man with no teeth?!

Hio yako labda ni hizi dotcom, post independence sayings. Ati afadhali mwizi anaweza ongeleshwa apone kuliko retard. And would that apply today with the availabilty of modern medicines? Ama the retard in the saying refers to schizophrenics as well as natural idiots or anti nyiitas?

And weren’t thieves, witches and murderers frowned upon in those ancient societies?

If I remember, the lot were summarily thrown into old bee hives and rolled down a treacherous hill. Or burnt with banana leaves heaped upon the beehive. Sasa Mhenga atasema afadhali wao kiaje?

She does, si uongo