Number plate

I have 2 vehicles at the port zinangoja number plate from Kamiti and it seems I’m not the only one who has been waiting. Who is on the ground anijulishe progress…and why does a tender process have to be so gruesome. Chieth.

Background info: Smart license plates were to be rolled out in September 2015 from a proposal in 2004. It is 14 years since. Eng. Kamau the criminal was to roll those things out but procurement iko shida…not a surprise from that guy.

From January 2018

From October 2018

Number plate ziko for 2000cc + machine ,kwani hizo zako ni gani Waiganjo ?? :D:D:D [SIZE=1]just joking [/SIZE]

Why not have counties be the ones to offer vehicle registration and plates?

The Kamiti thugz were busy drilling Obado , sasa juu amepata bond,watarudi kazi

Wakamaliza Gakuo bila lube. Someone say @uwesmake

It’s poor planning. Happens alot. Collusion between cfs companies and gvt officials in NTSA. More storage charges translates to more kickbacks to NTSA generals

Grease some hands brother… It’s the system we are in. Corruption is an economic activity in Kenya…

Its the norm during this tme. Watu wanatafuta za Christmas.

Money. To expedite.

Procurement hiccups, and ([SIZE=1]and corruption allegations,)[/SIZE]

Ukiweka gari moja na uongeze ya pili zinapata 2000cc…ama vipi?

Did you know Suzuki alto mbili hazifiki 2000cc

Niaje chief @kah tony , at least acknowledge official source. Angry battalion ni wengi

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/shipping/Car-importers-pay-hefty-storage-charge/4003122-4829606-13inpavz/index.html

NV takataka unadhani links mbili ziko hapo juu ni maridadi ?

Safi kaka lakini NV ni wewe meffi! Kunywa supu ama nikuitie cruiser na mboys hapana ongelesha elder hivo