Nwele Ngumu Takeover - New Trend of Asians getting Afro-textured hair.

[MEDIA=instagram]CVAx20YoOJJ[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CP-cL2NHsnm[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CUTnKlxPG0r[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CRGvVPilqOL[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=instagram]CQQhcgXnRBq[/MEDIA]

Now to hear blacks flapping their lips over “cultural appropriation” after years of of straightening their hair , wearing wigs and bleaching skin to look white !

Next ni adopting Africans name. Which are super unique and culturally correct but mwafrika ni nani? Unapata Wafula akijiita John Deer W.

True ,we shouldn’t complain of appropriation .Let them pay all that money to look like us ,as long as we can profit I see no issue.

Hard hitter kama Foreman

Times are strange bana , in the past having full lips was unattractive ,nowadays women are paying for surgery to get what African women are blessed with naturally. Same thing with big butts ,considered highly unattractive ,now it’s the opposite.

Nywele Ngumu hair has been made fun of for years but now it’s gaining traction. Slowly but surely ,at a point in the future ,bantu features will fully take over as the new standard. I see it coming.

Sioni ubaya wakiwa na nywele ngumu
[ATTACH=full]393066[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]393067[/ATTACH]

Kinyozi umechangamka sana…

Sasa mchinese atakuja ungem unyoe na makasi?

:D:D this hits hard man!

but will the original/natural “Bantus” retain their bantuness or will they take over the non-bantu way?

The hair dresser and the wig seller is chinese. How exactly are your bantus profiting? African hair is very nappy and hard to maintain. Ask naturalists how much time they spend on their hair. For me I like to be in and out the spa in 2 hrs a week not spending an entire day doing my hair. So I use relaxer. My hair is 4C, thick as Amazon forest and grows fast as Samson’s. Believe you me it’s totally unmanageable natural. Relaxer makes it look like a weave yes bcz it has body and its long but at least I can manage it without having to spend all my time on it.

mzungu tu ndio anaweza jaribu tutisha kama waafrika apantambua all those other races

Yule kinyozi wa Gachie Thomas Polyester Otieno atakuwa ananyoa mafuthi za watu afro.

Naye @kanguthu ataendelea kutombwa mkundu na babake.

Hio ni mostly tabia ya black Americans.

That’s true ,Kenya madem huvaa braids mostly.

Wewe you’re opinion doesn’t matter on this one ,everyone on this site knows you’re a coon.

Isokei with them

Blacks are appropriating the equine community !

[ATTACH=full]393218[/ATTACH]