Nyakundi singel handedly restoring social order

The emerging nyakundi signify the end of horrid decades dominated by feminist maina kageni and similar groupies.

All level headed men should support Nyakundi.

Chieth

He’s getting a lot of negative feedback from the feminazi and their pussy nigga support brigade, but people are talking about the plight of the boychild, yaani he’s raised awareness for the plight of the boychild.

And what is that exactly?

“single-handedly restoring social order” - hyperbole and melodrama…

Tuko nyuma ya Nyakundi, hawa mafeminazi wamekuja saidi.

Msito nyakundi ame piga feminazi takle mbaka wametii

Tuko nyuma ya nyacoondi.

Nyakundi is a crude fucktard but so are die hard feminists. Wacha wamenyane.

@coldpilsner = nyakunyi cyprian

I doubt if he writes those articles himself. When he started blogging he couldn’t write. His writing was disorganized and to make them worse he had wrong tenses.

Tuko nyuma ya nyakunda kwa hii issue ya boy child!

Isorait binti-mwanaume

Whatever

lol yaani men are now worshipping some none entity called Nyakundi. Who only says things most men want to hear.
Get off Twitter and Facebook and read better things

plight of irresponsibility and alcohol over indulgence

#legaliseFGM

I think it’s time we have a grown up conversation about reintroducing Female Circumcision.
Our ancestors knew what they were doing!

May be he went for some training. Halafu pia anaweza kuwa na mtu humsaidia kuedit.

Imebidi HR wameorganise structures after alionesha hiyo upuss ya managers in a whole branch ni females. Nyakundi though crude, is hitting the nail on the head

http://i.imgur.com/YdIko5r.jpg