Nyama-kwa-nyama trap

I have been screwing some single-mum, all has been well until last week she started complaining that she does not want to use Condoms coz they are irritating etc…
she has started insisting that we get tested and start doing it raw. I have no problem with testing, the issue i have is that she the clinging type and inaweza kuwa mtego ya ball.
Shot mbili-tatu for a few days then niskie kuna missed periods… this is how the relationship ends.

The hour has cometh for her to trap a beta male provider ,will you walk a way like an alpha male or will you succumb to her demand

bila cd no nitasita

Be smart don’t chicken out like a fat beta male. If her intentions are malicious make her feel she is in control of the situation(raw fucking) then play smart when the D day comes. Kula kitu dry fry then pull out and run cos issa trap

Eddy Mahelo how do we access your incisive content if you limit who can view your profile?

issa trap ma nigga…

Unataka tu kuona ukilea mtoto wa ndume ingine ama?

Chapa maneno rawkesi baada

My advice: KULA. Jus read her a disclaimer before muanze…that u are not willing to start a family with her…
And…never let her know where u reside or work. Let her know that u are only there for sx by not getting too comfy with her.
Incase u see her getting too comfy, let her know that she aint alone in the queue. No woman wants a man with a million ladies on his fckbook.

:D:D i will make it public

Pitia kwa chemist uchukue packet ya P2, [SIZE=2]ensure its original.[/SIZE] After the dry frying session patia yeye tembe na ufungue mdomo to make sure amemeza. Do that every time you enjoy the privileges of nyama kwa nyama.

Tafadhali, wewe ni wa maana.

When did you get on their payroll?

Kumbusha yeye game huanzia 0-0 not 1-0 na ataona unamuonea 18

bla bla bla… Once a woman has plans she will stop at nothing to do it. NOW BACK to what you’ve said; hapo umeji expose tayari. Plan inachange and she will still beat you. BEST solution keep quite and hit hard when time comes. Women are very calculative.

Chunga my fren[ATTACH=full]228291[/ATTACH]

Not that.
How are you?

No,that’s how you get married…

I am against castration, but in your case I beg to make an exception.

Vasectomy
[SIZE=5]Description[/SIZE]
Vasectomy is a surgical procedure for male sterilization or permanent contraception. During the procedure, the male vas deferens are cut and tied or sealed so as to prevent sperm from entering into the urethra and thereby prevent fertilization of a female through sexual intercourse.