Nyama villa

wale wanajua kayole kuna this place inaitwa Nyama villa.ikifika usiku around 9pm wasichana hujaa hapo nje kwa gate unaeza dhani ni political rally…wote ni malaya wanatafuta wanaume…haki this kenya kuna a big problem…Economy is driving this girls to do crazy things…caution ukija kukunywa pombe Nyama villa be very careful chances of kuwekewa mchele na hawa wasichana ni 100%

Hii kitu iwe legalised and regulated mambo ya kuwekewa mchele itaisha.

nonsense. greed is making them think they can make “easy” money…

lying on their backs and making money while filling up the sausages with this and that :D:D:D:D

pokos have existed since time immemorial hadi kwa Genesis wako. so kiddo tulia this ain’t news

nitaurisia ndirections nikale nyama huko

Prostitution is no longer frowned upon. Before it was a dirty profession and being associated with it was the most serious insult. Nowadays the term socialite is very respectable and these people are even role models.We have songs that feature them whether in the lyrics or the video.

Sex which was previously a taboo subject is now an everyday topic discussed by all and sundry including morning radio programmes that have millions of followers.

Economic challenges coupled with the reduced stigma associated with prostitution have also had some serious social effects. At the coast we have Husbands who loan their wives to white tourists during high tourism season. In some areas we have parents who tell young schoolgirls not to sit on money while their parents starve. In Nairobi we have boyfriends who massage their girlfriends as they con sponsors of some few coins.Some boyfriends even send the sponsor erotic text messages using their girlfriends phones. They later laugh at the sponsor as they enjoy his coins. Aren’t they clever?

The proliferation of the culture of conspicuous consumption and consumerism has also contributed greatly to the moral decay. Women want it all NOW. No hard work no steady progress.Instant success. We the men will also not be conned easily. When you chew our money we must also chew your “bearded meat”. Women now have several people chewing their bearded meat for various favors.

Finally, I salute the ladies who brave the cold and boldly declare “Twende Chot”.They are brave,bold and sincere. Hidden in polite society are women who demand airtime,bus-fare,emergency loans,new phone,medical loans,promotions,rent,hair allowance,new clothing,exotic trips and of-course classy meals.These women do not have the courage to declare their real intentions. Some are people’s wives and girlfriends yet they dish out their goodies to random men who offer favors. They endanger unsuspecting lovers who “dry fry” hadi kwa mkia and post on our telegram.Some even get introduced to family and friends as fiancee. Only a fool can DFHKM the Kayole ladies.Only a fool can be seen during the day with known hookers.

The price of the hookers is known and agreed in advance. There is a verbal contract of performance by both parties.Hookers keep their end of the bargain. The “respectable” ladies string a man along for 4 years as you pay her university fees only to dump you on graduation. No one will pity you when conned by a hooker but we will all shed tears for you when your fiancee discovers you are not her type after graduating on the back of the fees you paid religiously for 4 years.

Who is more respectable, the kayole hooker or the other fraudster.

Comments fupi fupi zije.

@Azenga jibu hii

Hii insha yote asubuhi nani atasoma?

Leta hekaya ya nyama Villa ama uwache kelele,hapo nyuma kuna the other place headquarters ya wash wash.

Shuka Masimba stage.

Sometime this year I went to dance in my favourite club, this is where I take alot of slices for an night out. This time I was on my own as wingman was also preoccupied somewhere. I took 5 beers danced enough and was set to go home. I called the waitress to pay my 1000 bill and go. She told me I have no bill, the beers are on her only that I wait for her because she is leaving in 1hr and she wants one shot from me as payment. I laughed coz It caught me offguard. I agreed coz she was cute. One shot at a lounging before we parted our own ways. I agree that times have changed and sex isn’t a taboo anymore and women now demand it rather than wait to be asked.

jaribu, it is very well put…

Na za HELB hakukujulisha?

he he…mahali ulihongewa na Noira:D:D:D:D:D:D

Unaweza aje kua staff member and NV at the same time???

Nipatie like nikuwe elder

Kayole ata GT itajiwekea puncture kabla ikubali niende.

hello everyone

@spear, your bill of Ksh. 1000 was nothing compared to what your one-night-stand had fleeced from those daft enough to exceed 5 beers and lose count. A clever bar-girl can pad bills and make several thousand a night. :D:D:D:D