Nyap taitness Test!

Ma fellow Mafisi, here is the test:

1. Mwambie akojolee mchanga, ikichimba ka shimo narrow hako tait, ikichimba shallow au mkojo inatapakaa tu hiyo ni mtaroo…
  2. Mwambie anyambe, ukiskia mnyambo; “Kwiik!” huyo hako tait! ukiskia; “Mbuuurrrrr tuk tuk tukkkk!” kimbia mbiyo huyo ni mtaro bin Mto!

Caveat
#Nairobi_Aviation_Alumni and Otorng’ong’o_DEB_Primary_Secondary_School_and_Village_Polytiknik.
Little or incomplete knowledge of any subject is dangerous! Go to a proper medical school and study anatomy so that you ll get to know types of muscles. For your case coz you cant afford college fees, wacha nikurahisishie; ‘Agonist muscles’ like that of the anus, urethral sphincter and vaginal walls contract and relax in tandem! Urine jet flow is therefore determined by tenacity of the three muscles!

[ATTACH=full]4924[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=3]Ma fellow Mafisi, here is the test:
1. Mwambie akojolee mchanga, ikichimba ka shimo narrow hako tait, ikichimba shallow au mkojo inatapakaa tu hiyo ni mtaroo…
2. Mwambie anyambe, ukiskia mnyambo; “Kwiik!” huyo hako tait! ukiskia; “Mbuuurrrrr tuk tuk tukkkk!” kimbia mbiyo huyo ni mtaro bin Mto!

Caveat
#Nairobi_Aviation_Alumni and Otorng’ong’o_DEB_Primary_Secondary_School_and_Village_Polytiknik.
Little or incomplete knowledge of any subject is dangerous! Go to a proper medical school and study anatomy so that you ll get to know types of muscles. For your case coz you cant afford college fees, wacha nikurahisishie; ‘Agonist muscles’ like that of the anus, urethral sphincter and vaginal walls contract and relax in tandem! Urine jet flow is therefore determined by tenacity of the three muscles![/SIZE]

fees haijapatikana urudi shule?

ooooooooooh lawd and this is ur first post…sigh

he concluded his comment in the other post did not get him the attention he craved…ona hiyo kazi yote ya kumemorize halafu ku retype…

Haters, idlers, wankstars and douchebaggers are always jealous so as to compensate for their ruined egos! Wivu itawamaliza!

Wht is this nigga talking about,…sijaelewa hii post

[ATTACH=full]4986[/ATTACH]
Ni hayo tu!

hii ni kush ya egypt

[ATTACH=full]5030[/ATTACH]