NYS recruit kupewa displine ka mtoi

Check out @WanjikuRevolt’s Tweet:
[MEDIA=twitter]953919211985932293[/MEDIA]

Police and Army guys are toughened up

hii mambo hufanyika the world over in the process of turning boys to men.

There are ways of toughening a man without assaulting them. The whipping is not acceptable.

Tengeza jeshi yako upake recruits lotion na baby powder.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kj56FkFO81I

niliona hawa nys wakitandikwa vibaya which is not cool to me

Because nimesema assault is wrong means nasema wapakwe lotion? :smiley: it seems everything has to be in the extremes with you. Funny but ignorant

Naomi nyamaza. Unasinya.

:eek::eek:
Training mpigwe then upon graduation
[ol]
[li]Alshaitan wants to bomb you[/li][li]Nasarites want to stone you[/li][li]Gaza and associates hunt you down[/li][li]Colleagues might just shoot you for sport[/li][li]Pokot. …wacha tu[/li][/ol]
Its not easy in the armed forces

This is the reason they come back and shoot their bosses after becoming APs. Nonsense

@Mzee mzima usome kwa bidii…otherwise

Russia ni noma , no wonder boxers wa estern Europe huonyesha blacks moshi

Niachie uvocorp ninukishe kitunguu lightskin

:eek:

There appears to be so many uncool things to you including the existence of kikuyus. So you thing fucking in an open field is cool? Running away with a prostitutes 200/- is cool?

these videos and cameras kwa simu hazifai mahali zingine. Yaani hii video itafanya human rights wapeleke motion bungeni eti millitary training be softened? hehe. I cry for my country Kenya. Soon we will have paampered and perfumed ass armed forces.

US army, one of the best in the world does not do this and still has the toughest soldiers in the world. Just another viewpoint to consider

they all go to Iraq and Libya and Sudan and those shitholes to face the real warfare. not maandamano ya kurusha mawe bullet ikiisha