Nyumba utarihaga

Before I got married,I was tutor at one of those middle level colleges in Nakuru. Crappy job I tell you.The poor pay and everything except the advantage of quick access to coomer.And I love coomer. I had a philosophy that a bad hole is that of a snake,but that was before I bumped into a married hole. There was this part time student who like all working students didn’t like studying a lot. She always had an excuse,sijui economics ni ngumu,sijui sina time.sijui gari hakukuwa kwa stage, you know the student excuses. I always innocently tried to guide her along. Gave her private lectures but the next day she couldn’t do one sum. I almost got tired had the semester not ended and she couldn’t secure 40% plus CATs.
I was seated in my office,I was heading the business faculty so nilikuwa na kaofisi where I used to watch porn and give guidance to underperforming students. So here comes this mama, she was 30 by then, I was 25. Mwalim haki hiyo unit yako ni ngumu,sijui nifanye nini nipite. Again innocently I summoned her to a chair close to me and produced McGraw Hills Economics book and enquired which topic was bothering her. To my surprise she said, all topics. Damn huyu hangesaidika. I just told her aende asome God will intervene. This is a story of how I metamorphosed into God. She didn’t bulge to leave and I started smelling a cat, literary. She then asked what I could take to help her pass without passing and I jokingly said,if you want to pass,then I need to pass over you. ‘Okey’ What!!! Ati ok? Yes,kama ni kuma unataka ntakupa.Shit!!! Now economics had turned into dirty talk and before long I had a date with married pussy. My kigongi touched my belly button. I sat back and tried to imagine anything that could drive my thoughts away from this situation. We all agree fucking a married Kalenjin is like taking a matatu to saturn. It was my chance to lose.
So on the D-day ( every letter intended) I availed myself with all tools of mum destruction. And she didn’t waste my time. A cup of tea and child na mboch sent to town.Those who know Shaabab can tell by the time they would be back I would be like a dream they had.
Twenty minutes into the romp on the couch and I hear keys being put into the lock and turned. Lord knows I touched the gates of heaven nikitoroka. My member now suddenly in a state of limbo.Not hard not soft. I swear I dropped some sweat on the floor as I ran to the kitchen to check whether there was a back door.There was but tulikuwa 3rd floor. The thought of a fuming murderous kalenjin in the house was enough motivation to jump onto the roof of a neighboring house which was not a storey one. You can Imagine a man running on your roof holding his trousers and sweating. As I ran,I felt as if my legs had grown springs.I wasn’t even panting. It’s like I had taken those performance enhancing drugs za athletes. My frens, the moment I boarded a matatu to Ngata and it left the stage,I recited the whole rosary in my mother tongue. Damn! I didn’t even pour. Condom niliifeel ikiangukia kwa mguu ya trouser nikishuka gari .Long story short, Faith passed her economics and she thanked me generously the following Saturday. This time in my man cave. She didn’t get caught. She just threw a towel around her breasts and pretended she was just heading to the shower.

pathetic grammar
but hekaya on point

You crazy or what? Does it look like I can’t narrate in English? Kwanza zoea kijiji.

:D:D:D:D “…tools of mum desruction”

Nice hekaya…adrenalin hiyo

Hekaya of the month :D:D

Good hekaya.

Mtaambiwa mpaka lini ?

Hekaya iko timam

Hekaya iko chonjo. Hehehe. Kijana you can write

Ati miguu ni kama ilikuwa na pogo stick…, :D:D:D

Hekaya on point but on 3rd floor spiderman, ulitokea wapi ulipopitia backdoor?

good heka

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Ati con-doooom ilianguka ukiwa wapi?
Na ni Shabab pande gani?
Nice one…

Ati fucking a married Kalenjin is like taking a matatu to saturn. :D:D:D

Hapa unaitisha mbisha boss? Enda check up. In this situation its impossible.

Hekaya iko juu.

Hehehe
Kali sana

Kwa drum narokotwa.