Nywele ngumu tuko na shida

I respect Somalis on this one
@Slave Owner
@Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum sio nyinyi waarabu fake
When you meet a somali in the streets of Nairobi and ask him “who are you?” he’ll confidently reply without fear or shame" im a Somali " mind you the guy carries a Kenyan ID. even in London Amsterdam or Norway the trend is the same.despite their country being a shithole. They will continue with their behaviors, cook their type of foods stick to their culture or at least recognise it etc … Same goes for the chinese, indians, Ethiopians etc. Sasa kutana na mkenya alibahatika kupigwa kuni na mzungu mzee huko spain umuulize hio swali, utajibiwa “im Veronica Josentes Fernandez del piero from catalunya Barcelona”  :D:D:D
The white man did a good number on us to make hate ourselves this much. Especially the women
They bleach their skins to look white
Wear plastic hair to obtain a similar look like the white woman’s hair
Red lipstick for that color effect
An accent that automatically comes after 3months
Worship and adore ANY white man even a homeless fellow back in the us or Europe
Basically try to alter anything that makes you black or African for that matter
Ona @Finest wine
[ATTACH=full]311145[/ATTACH]
Ni hayo tu kwa sasa

somalis are trying to be arabs. worse.

So basically every African is outdoing the other to look like their fomer slavemasters. Hehe… Hii kitu ilianza na dini. Mzungu alijua once mwafrika amefunga macho aombe that was the end of him. Same to matako lifting wannabe arab negroes

umenichafua mecho kabisa na hio mbisha. ghesia

I have noticed that, most cultures that knew how to write and read before European conquest have strong cultures.
India even after many years of colonialization , it’s culture remained intact.

African men are the only men who cant raise their daughters… Dont you realise that those things you pointed out is because of us men failing to raise our daughters right? Do you know what the arab women is a reflection of? How her father raised her. If we raise our daughter with inferiority complex, are you then surprised she becomes like that?

I dont know if its just that, but there is just something wrong with majority of africans except Eritrea, Somalis and Ethiopians whom will hold on to their identity hard while the rest will easily give it up for other peoples.

Somalis fantasize to be Arabs. They dream Arab, worship Arabs, use Arab names, kneel down to an Arab god, dress like an Arab and by stretching it further, even prefer Arab porn.

Whenever young daugthers go outside their Arab cultures, it is their women that condemn them to death. The men just react.

Whom are the women the result of? Of their men. Is it arab women who kill arab women when they shame arab culture? Its the men, and all these behaviour shape the community.

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery - Berhane Selassie, a member of the Ethiopian Orthodox Church, who was better known as the Rastafarian Bob Marley.

The women are the ones who pressure them.

They will continue with their behaviors, cook their type of foods stick to their culture or at least recognise it etc

This is willful ignorance… interact with them on a personal level utashangaa. Fyi somali men huchoma nywele na relaxer this fuckers are not different.

You clearly have no idea how filthy Somalis are.

Ok my bad but you get the point sindio?

I know they are. But my point is how they are proud to be called somalis. Wachana na hawa trolls wa ktalk na somalispot

Hiyo picha Ni ya @Finest wine

My respect goes to the Ethiopians. They have maintained their culture from early civilization till now.

Nothing new here, just another bonobo projecting his inferiority complex

Somali women have their clits nibbed off… banging them is like laying with a piece of log.