O. G

Back in 44 I had this legit neighbor retard dj pal, common characters really considering a huge population ni :dj’s, club waiters, pishori ladies, bouncers, strippers, wanted crooks… Really a paradise for the dirt of society. Before they made it clean and presentable .

If you’ve ever visited that neck of the woods there’s this joint called ‘Uncle Sam’ it’s a mall for liquor dens, apo entrance there’s a grimy stripper joint called Century, and this buddy of mine used to mix on Sato.

Best day to see a scarred tattooed hazy eyed stripper bob up and down on a coca cola bottle-half litre mind you- never knew if the bottles were clean but damn it those yengs could fuck the foam out of those bottles.

On this particular Sato it was one of those days you managed to find a fool or two and rinsed them properly, if you know you know.

So the fellow decided to lease this pretty, thick high af stripper for an after hours show. Rule of engagement was any drug was welcome to this ‘G3’ summit.

What was there to do but convince some retired senior prison old geezer to pay to watch live banger bros, a lady at that!

So upon the agreed time the trio of us were ready with Meakins kadhaa and a stone or two, the dj had gotten more than a fair share of the loot and mofo wasn’t sharing.

So there I was sitted on the sofa ‘at the dj’ s’ spot, rolling up a joint, while the mofo was busy getting his nuts a pap smear from this thick stripper. The deal was at some point the old pervert to sneak in because the chic was hammered close to Amy Winehouse.

Unfortunately for my two latest clients, we agreed with the old geezer to snitch on them to another prison guy who would arrest all of us. And milk any little cash we had.

Tell you what, plan went smoothly because shortly after 3 am the dude showed up with a cuffs and gun pamoja with the old one, but here’s the jist when pulling a double bluff.

Hakikisha ploti haina an actual boy in blue, long story short they robbed us as planned then we got robbed by the actual bloody officer. The guy ended up giving us a disadvantaged deal but oh well. It was a plus.

Stab people in the back, oftenly and smoothly.

If i don’t know, i don’t know. You tell me.

Ukweli tu sijaelewa anything umeandika

Either

1 uko Liverpool/Scotland / Ireland unaongea ile pidgin English yao complete na accent

2 uko kenya freshly deported from Ireland where umeishi all your life

3 you are a retard

4 you are bipolar split personality

waliishia club na mzae flani alikuwa anajifanya polisi alafu polisi wa ukweli akawafunga… or something like that

I like how you can count no higher than 4.

Tuliosha mraia flani, dj akaniosha, nikamrusha tukiwa na sanse retired alafu tukaoshwa na sanse mwingine

I hope you are either reformed or you have graduated to a jambazi sugu like @johntez addi gaza msafi .

Much better sir, I got a license to practice legally.

Praise God my brother. Watu hutoka mbali kama mchanga ya Choo.

Journeying… Journeying on…

Sky is the limit!

But of course, ambition muhimu Chief

hii inataka scrupulous, jamaa ya GIFs, akuje afanye translation.
But nasikia huyo jamaa alifungiwa keja paipu na laptop ilikuwa ndani sasa translation itakuwa shida

Lazima

I know uncle sam from my days in Zimmerman,ukikatia mdem yeyote wa 045 angetokea stage ya uncle Sam .Other than that nimeskia tu wash wash.

Hygiene Muhimu boss

Wewe ni MCA?

No, far from politics as can be