Obama - a 65-year old's true confession.......................

…because he was so considerate and respectful, and may be because of the blanket coverage, I got quite attached to Obama being in Kenya over the last three days.

Nimeona hiyo ndege yake ikipaa nikaskia kama ni rela anaenda. Like am losing somebody close.

So, when I went to the Guardian site and saw all the racists in the US telling us to keep ‘the village idiot’ I got real angry. WHO DO THESE MATHAFAKAS THINK THEY ARE, THE REDNECKS?

I hope Obama moves to Kenya after his presidency. Heck, I could vote for him here!

Felt a bit bad too wen he left…

Gay Alert…

SO TRUE ,Now everything all of sudden sucks !!! Sasa Ni wedding show and crap next will be Duale’s disgusting voice on TV ! :frowning:

I wept when that faggots president landed in kenya,may it rain and erase his footsteps in kenya

@Wakanyama, tuendelee mahali tuliachia kumwaga pombe.

Obama Sr obtained a First Class Honours at the University of Hawaii and was awarded a scholarship to pursue a PhD at Harvard. He was later deported for fooling around with white women. …

Kumbe ni ukweli. Someone here said people will have a hell of a hangover.

POTUS is a very mean fellow. I understand UK is heading to Ethiopia too.

Si angempea lift kwa hio ndege yake! Ama itatumia mafuta mingi akibeba PORKE?

Alafu huyo PORKE atarudi na nini, Ethiopian?

Kuja tuconsoliane…

I’m still crying, i can’t beleive the motor mouthed, deceitful gay is gone

Ungecomment huko uniambie wana wivu na wanalick a** ya US with zeal. Wanafaa washtuliwe. They think we still live in caves.

I thot this stupid old man prefers akina Guardian than our own media, shame on u swine @FieldMarshal CouchP!

Wud u rather follow some media giving racists airtime ama ile inaangazia the beast n other social aspects za Obama nkt!

Class give an example of being between a rock and a hard place. He just did

@FieldMarshal CouchP ni mzee who doesn’t blv anything good can come out of the Kenyan youth…he will criticize our young journalists, young rich etc n a bunch of misplaced talkers will cheer him on! After all his yapping he heads to a brothel where the same young pokos will give him a bj just to ensure his old rusty d!ck rises to the occasion. Akishindwa kuinua anaanza kuwaita hao mapoko wezi

At times he is too negative a characteristic he shares with geezers his age.

Felt bad when he snitched on baba in KU