Obama Of Kogelo; A disappointment.

[MEDIA=twitter]1266405553540075522[/MEDIA]

Yup! He had good talk though.

“Racist” Trump has done more for black Americans than the first house negro POTUS.

Your hatred for Obama by the right wing and your kinsmen is because of his race by the former and his (Luo) lineage by the latter.

Fact.

Had Obama been born of a Kikuyu father and a white woman from Kansas…ama wacha tu.

Wah hata hii imekuwa kiuks VS jaruos

Obama should let History write his legacy, good leaders retire to oblivion. The likes of Emilio Mwai waKibaki, George W. Bush…

Whenever Obama is mentioned Luo nation wanakuwaga za hapa tu… eeeh, wakingoja mseme kitu mbaya…

[ATTACH=full]305498[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]305499[/ATTACH]

Haka kamama na kale kengine ka randan huwa wachawi number1

But I didn’t start this thread. How come you have not called out Mjuaji over the same? Is it because your false theory wouldn’t hold? My dislike for Obama has nothing to do with his father’s ethnicity.

Obama was such a let down to all the black folk in the entire world. I knew he was phoney from the word.Guy talks so much but zero action.

He failed to emancipate the black people, while he had an opportunity, he has resorted to twitter just like kina kipchumba

These are the workings of a capitalist system. There is nothing much he could do about it. Like if you follow deeply on the cops who took floyd down, you would probably find that they are local ‘mafia-type’ cops, an indispensable ingredient in a capitalist system.

Did you see the OP call Obama a " First house negro POTUS"?

There are Blacks who are “paid to hate fellow Blacks”. That is how slavery thrives. Such Blacks are used to infiltrate Black fora for pure malice. They are full of subterfuge. Watch out for them, coz origin or skin color does not tell it all!

Surely what prosecutorial powers does a President have. And powers to determine guilty verdict. If you hate someone, just say you hate him. It has nothing to do with anything else. They hate Obama and then attach a narrative to hate him.

Ok let’s not get ahead of ourselves here. Something is very wrong with you. You’re too easily swayed by right wing propaganda.

His justice department was dispatched to various cities where police departments were investigated and orders to a list of reforms. When he left multiple city PDs were under review but Jeff Sessions stopped it as one of his first policies.

He and Trump and a lot of meetings and rallies in 2017 with police unions, Sherrif organizations etc where they would get in stage and say “we believe you” and you’re free to do your dirt.

Do you remember the thinly veiled order by Sessions to Sherrifs Association to go after non- whites by reminding them of their shared "anglo-american heritage?

[ATTACH=full]305522[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305521[/ATTACH]

But that’s a fact.

I also don’t believe what I said is the very needle which broke the camel’s back (in your mind). You had already made your conclusion. Purple cannot say anything about racism without it being misconstrued. Despite the fact that I live here, and enjoy dual citizenship. Frankly I am not responsible for what your minds interpret. Liwe liwalo.

Ulikuwa unataka Obama akufanyie nini? Akuchinjie mbuzi?
How was he a phoney? Wasn’t he supposed to further the interests of America’s ruling class?He did that. He fucked up ME and Libya.

Ati GWB is a good leader and not Obama?

One thing that people don’t understand is that a President is always in a juxta position. On one hand he has to Preside over citizens. On the other hand, he is the head of Civil Service which includes Police. So just as a President shouldn’t insult or openly criticize the citizens, he should not do so against police. Undermine the police. Should always be positive in public around both. In fact a President is the ultimate diplomat. I always tell people, never look for answers from a President. So Obama telling police to carry on with their work is actually encouraged. Always a few bad apples spoil the general name of a stabilizing force. Trust me, there would be no America without the present police force. It would be a third world country.

My opinion of Blacks or Whites is not based on what I hear or watch on TV. I have traveled into the gallows of tribalism, and many more -isms, including race hatred… over and over. I am a citizen of seven countries of my choice. But…

I shudder at the thought of people taking credit for where they were born, or their lineage. I am disgusted when people assume higher vantage points on the basis of their citizenry. And that is why I trash shallow minds that fail to see the basis of humanity. It pays to be compassionate and humane! It pays when working hard means getting heard!