Objectifying Hot Kenyan Youtubers: Natalie Tewa Edishen

First heard about her from @m245’s umama on this thread. I must admit, I was wrong. It takes a real man to admit so. Maxine Wabosha and Foi Wamboi are cute, but Tewa is all-round hot! Hii ngoko iko fine thank you. Tight body, tighter boorry, cute face…ni kusafisha mecho tu pale youtube bila kusumbua. I could sexually objectify her some more, but I prefer to show you a video of her toned body.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7bA64KDtcbQ:106

Look at how that onion booty jiggles. Those hips, wah! Anyway, I’m sure Natalie does a lot of things. She works hard, gives back to the community, is a strong independent woman, bla bla bla…this review is strictly about her bang-ability, sawa? Natalie, if you’re reading this, congratulations. You win a 24 hour ride on Captain Obvious’ royal cock. You look sweet but also naughty, like you enjoy some rough sex once in a while…or a lot. Inbox me for directions to my bedshitter. This offer is open for 48 hours only, so better “hurry while stocks last”.

By the way, to all pink handles, this is my favorite position. I don’t know why they call it lazy doggy when it makes you work your abs harder than actual doggy.

https://images.askmen.com/720x540/sex/sex_positions/lazy-sex-positions/1-1-the-lazy-dog-1445612657.jpg

Nikikuweka hivi just know it’s game over. Refa ashapuliza kipenga, ni kumwaga sasa. Kwanza I lock my legs around yours to make sure you can’t move ovyo ovyo, then pump to oblivion. That’s why all women I bang must have a tight booty like Tewa’s. I want something juicy to grind on. So you better work hard on those squats girl.

What do you think of my review of Natalie Tewa’s bang-ability? Based on a score of 1-10, with 10 being the highest, I give her 12. Does she deserve it? Lemme know in the comments!!

its a shame you taking your thirstiness into a new week
[MEDIA=giphy]3oz8xClzTrYTqqUTQI[/MEDIA]

Captain Oblivious.

Anaenda gym halafu she has make up on? This was just for the cameras. She didn’t stay there for more than 5 mins. Explains why she went straight to the kitchen to cook. Hakuna hata kashower and change of clothes

From the moment I saw this thread I knew tu ni umefii imejaa ndani…chieth…wanker…why fantasize about a woman you’ll never get…wee pewa kiti ugurumisha skygo polepole

Slay queen alichange workout kit vile alitoka nje akaingia gym, who does that?..but you’re right. Talking as someone who’s taken kickboxing classes, ata hiyo boxing ni weak sana. All in all she don’t need no gym, that booty’s banging fam.

Errr, coz that’s the whole point of fantasizing??? Once I bang her, it stops being a fantasy, ama namna gani chokosh?

[ATTACH=full]238470[/ATTACH]

Who the fuck are you again? Consider yourselefu lucky that I even quoted you, ghaseer.
[ATTACH=full]238471[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]238472[/ATTACH]

Only idiots are being enchanted by makeup and filters online in 2019.

Such women are usually only great for short term affairs, not relationships. Hawa ni wale you screw for a week or two and move on before things get serious because they are more trouble than they are worth. Any seasoned fisi will tell you such women are only for show. There is a point of diminishing returns once you bang her a few times. That’s when you jump off that train.

Word!

Said the foolish peasant who keeps screaming alpha-beta to make his dick feel bigger.

Ukweli mtupu. Anyway, I rarely spend three months in a “relationship” before getting bored, no matter how hot the girl is. So that scenario works for me.

Wow…amazing…I can’t believe you had to go all the way to my profile…does it really matter

UZITOOOOOOOO!!!

Wahura Kabutha for me

Nugu kabisa, now you’ve spoiled my next review. I was keen on discussing Wahura’s ability to gag on my cock, lakini sawa.

Huyu ameweza daaaaaaamn!!!

Weka rrview

[MEDIA=instagram]Bm_IbQVgOz1[/MEDIA]