Oboriri(vujinga) and embarrassment of my people

[SIZE=6]Drama at Statehouse Nakuru as Kisii leaders fight for food, paid 2k for attending[/SIZE]
[li]12 hours ago[/li][/ul]
A group of politicians served up drama at Nakuru State House on Wednesday in a scramble for food.

The group is said to have missed their meals after the meeting of Kisii and Nyamira county leaders that President Uhuru Kenyatta addressed.

It is said they scrambled for food after they were alerted about a small remaining amount despite a long queue.

Sources say part of the delegation was looking for former Kisii Senator Chris Obure who allegedly disappeared with their money.

They claimed Obure had been given their cash for fare and lunch but that they could not find him after a few minutes.

Meanwhile, the caterers started clearing bowls thinking everyone had been served, only for another group to go demanding food.

“When they were told the food was finished, the angry and hungry lot descended on some of the caterers who scampered for safety,” one of the sources told The Star by phone.

[I]
[I]

Others reportedly decided to dig into whatever was left in bowls without washing their hands.

Reached for comment on claims he disappeared with money, Obure said his enemies are spreading propaganda.

He accused some of the organisers of sabotaging him and tarnishing his name.

“These are just lies. Those spreading such rumors are just crazy fellows who want the whole thing to be blown out of context,” Obure told The Star on phone.

He said all the delegates were sorted out.

“I have not taken anyone’s money. In fact, as we speak, I am still in Nakuru and can confirm that all the delegates were sorted out.”

The former Senator further said reports he was given money for their entire delegation were false.

I was in charge of the delegation from Bobase constituency because the person who was initially put in charge is bereaved and could not manage the trip. This is the group I have fully sorted out as I was instructed.”

President Uhuru Kenyatta and Deputy President William Ruto hosted a delegation of more than 15,000 people from the two counties.

They pledged their support for Jubilee ahead of the October 17 presidential election in which he will once again face NASA chief Raila Odinga.

At the meeting Uhuru admitted that the Supreme Court’s nullification of his victory in the August 8 general election caused him to be “really angry”.

He later said his Jubilee Party is ready for the election, unlike the Opposition, which he said keeps holding press conferences instead of campaigning[ATTACH=full]125857[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125859[/ATTACH][/I][/I]

Noted. Isorait.

This problem is not isolated to Kisii people. Feeding African crowds is a challenge.

Wangepewa allowance wajisort.

Eng’iti, yaya.

Na ktlak csi confirm those photos priss

:D:D:D:D:D, kwani ni msoto aje?

Following

Tena si 1500 na nusu boflo na maziwa walipewa?

Hahahah

He he he!
Ama waliwekewa mbegu kwa chakula?

Blown out of context

This was a meme in 2016 when there were news that it was mandatory for Eriterians to marry two wives:
http://www.nairaland.com/2895038/check-out-eritrean-embassy-abuja
CC: @Fala 12
http://www.nairaland.com/attachments/3339739_eritrean_jpeg7886afa24f6867147b4a34e802916934

:D:D:Dpresident na tu aibu ndogo ngogo

:D:D:D:D Let Uhuru go campaigning huko mashinani Kisii ndio atajua the true cost of having a loose mouth.

haiyaa. i thought kisii is the land of milk and honey.
kuna mkisii alikua anakatia one of my kao slice providers anampigia anamshow ‘kuja nikuoe unajua kisii hutawai lala njaa’ :smiley: the chic would be so mad. but the guy had the power to recommend her firing so anacheza chini. smh

Boss saii niseme theres free mbuzi here in Laikipia i know all you will come here running. Watu wa adabu hapa ndani hutema io adabu wakiona food.
That i saw it in Bishops, All Bishops from AMECEA region jostling for food causing a stampede. Bishops! Sembuse peasants?

Ngombe io picha is put there to make the story juicier. We know its a stock photo

Wacheni kuchomea waKisii CV!

Lakini kama statehouse pia kuna njaa hivo now I believe UK when he says “tuko pamoja”

Free food and alcohol have the capability of bringing out the worst in us.

:D:D:D Lakini inafaa washukuru ata kama walionja tu na wakapewa thao ya transport. Wangeenda kwa yule mzae wangetoka na mifuko inside out after kurusha kakitu kwa paybill number.

free stuff …nkt