Oburu the Real G

Hahaha oburu odinga strikes again… His name has been fowarded to be appointed in EALA representing the youth… Previously raila had nominated him to parliament to represent women and people with
disabilities

Try your luck against that in a court of law…

:D:D:D:D To represent who again,?

Wait kuna wengi who fought for RAT but wameambiwa wakauke tena. Oburu is older than RAT by the way.

You forgot Kalonzos son. Guy is a musician by profession if I’m not wrong or rather studied music. He will be representing us on that front.

Someone joked that Oburu walks around with poison in his pockets Slobodan style and he blackmails RAO with it…“nominate mimi ama nimeze”

Oburu Odinga is just a youth aged 25 years with over 60 years of experience. Such potential employees are hard to find.

no comment after reading all the posts on this thread, watching …

LMFAOOO resist bangi msee

Hahahaha what the entire hell

haha sijuangi hii ya Rao huwa democracy ama ni democrazy

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/05/07/oburu-has-threatened-suicide-if-i-get-odm-ticket-claims-gem-mp-midiwo_c1556335

No difference with disadvantaged relatives who get plum tenders…

When unpopular politicians get seats through nomination. Beth Mugo. Oburu Odinga. There is nothing as undemocratic as nominations.

we dont need your stale homosexual jokes., umbwaaaaaaaaaaaa

@uwesmake, come here with your one liner on this talker, makende ya omieri.

tagging uwes makes this board gayer than it is. so. much cock sucking. meffi

This would have been a golden opportunity to appease the coast and women leaders in NASA… If they can’t balance 5 positions, how would they govern Kenya again?

2:50am thinking about @uwesmake na uko na bibi na watoto kumi…Itchy-ass-syndrome