OCTOBER 26TH D-DAY TEAM RWNBP/UOTP

[MEDIA=twitter]910866683581075456[/MEDIA]

TUKUTANE KWA DEBE

[SIZE=6]UOTP[/SIZE]

Everything will dance to the tune of baba. Si alikataa 17th! Testisless mashamba said lazima 17th. And by the way chiloba will go just as baba wants . Inaitwa political experience .Over 36yrs hapana mchezo.

Within 60 days tukutane kwa debe

raila no term president in his entire carrer…kikikikikikikikiki

OT-Morpho was the reason for change of date. Si baba. OT-MORPHO needs more time to configure kiems kits and they came up with 26th oct

It doesn’t matter. They can even set the elections for the 60th lakini wembe ni ule ule.

13 Likes

kikikikkkkk:oops:

I know but the dates changed that’s the bottom line doesn’t matter the reason .

Spineless chebukati! Nkt!

devilish laughter

I hope my car reaches from Japan before that time and take it from mombasa.I don’t know what will happen if it reaches there during elections.Since people might not go work for one week like last time.Those port charges might increase if it stays at the port for long.As a billionaire i am concerned.

Na wembe Ni ule ule

Ni sawa no problem . Na tutarudi kwa yule yule maraga mukifanya upuzi

Tuko ready … Hatuchoki

Heshimu wisdom ya baba…Matiang’i ajipange sasa.

:D:D Hivi unyo unyo hadi State House.

[SIZE=1]Si you know your business empires will suffer not us who got nothing to lose because we have nothing in the beginning. Just stop and think about it[/SIZE]

26th is Uhuru’s birthday #RNWEP