October is breast cancer awareness month

Let’s create awareness about this monster disease called breast cancer, lakini kwanza wacha watu wasafishe macho
[ATTACH=full]17265[/ATTACH]

I will do my part … I volunteer to examine of all female listers for free… Will even throw in a free lunch… Any takers?

Finally.

We happened to bump into this cancer issue Jana. My sis told us of a 28 year lady who was diagnosed with stage 3 Cervical cancer, she is on a treatment schedule but its so painful for her. I hope she gets through it.

Encourage the women in your life to get a pap smear done once every year (cervical cancer can be entity wiped off if detected early), palpate their breasts from the armpits coming inwards and visit a doctor if they find any lumps or suspicious mass (you could also volunteer as you recover from round 2 exertions)

Me Me Me!!

Too saggy to clean my eyes…

Safi kaka. Macho yangu yamesafishwa

While at it, why don’t you throw in some free tongue contact to the nipples?

Wait till yours get saggy too !

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

good idea, though naogopa nisilambishwe basmati…

Book an appointment privately… I am amazed and also humbled by the offers that have flooded my inbox…