October is Cancer Awareness Month

Morning guys, October is Cancer awareness month, share your experiences guys. I lost my elder Sister in law to breast cancer in May this year.

Here is my ribbon, I will be wearing this the whole month.

[ATTACH=full]197427[/ATTACH]

Sorry about your loss, Cancer is the worst man. I believe you also lost one of your balls to cancer? In the spirit of October can you share that story in depth? Like how’s your balance when walking? Is your centre of gravity affected as a result of having a single nut? etc…

I have shared my experience countless times so will you stop the derailment. Last week a friend who is also the PA to Senator Wetangula lost his son to cancer, the boy had been receiving treatment in Bangalore India for more than one month.

I have a growing lump on my armpit. It started out as an itchy pimple now its a slightly painful lump. Should i be concerned?

:D:D:D:D now i see why you are not a people’s guy

Yes bro, just go get checked.

Dude am not even being funny just wanna hear your testimonial. Sorry missed it when you talked about it. Also everytime I request you share your nut loss story, you react as if I was responsible for you loosing your ball. You not being fair man.

We know you lost a ball to cancer hence are guaranteed to wear a pink ribbon.

@Afro whad do you mean glowing ???

Nimesoma hekaya ya za meria sana leo he is the one influencing me on that shrubbing of letter ‘r’ V 12

ata picha for awareness purposes mono baller…

pole boss , but hizo vidole mbona zinakaa sausage haijaiva, wapi kucha

Kucha za viidole zako huwa wapi?

My uncle and cousin are both fighting cancer, the one for the uncle was discovered at an advanced stage, that can’t be operated on, the one that my cousin has, is a recurring one, he had fought it off some years ago. Cancer is no game.

Are you any better??

Mmeru I honestly respect you but on this biz of sticking to nonsensical shit to sound funny or appear sarcastic, it’s plain BS.
This is a serious thread and if indeed you have nothing to post please just walk away.

Pole mehn,
My cuz is Apparently recovering from breast cancer. I was badly tensed.

Not to scare you but the recurring one ndio mbaya zaidi. Have it at the back of your mind that you may loose him. My sister in law’s was discovered in early 2016. She lost one breast and went tthrough chemo upto Dec 2017. From Dec 2017 till April 2018 she lived her life normally knowing she was cured of cancer. It recurred in mid April 2018 and within three weeks she was gone. Very painful.

Nishapoa kaka, hopefully your cuz will get well. It’s saddening, hii kitu inatisha sana.

Then we will lose two relatives, the uncle was given 3-6 months to live. I wept that night after being informed by the Doctor, you see it as if you have already lost your relative.

Waaaah.

My uncle was diagnosed with it at Mtrh Eld having that of the bone marrow. Bro wangu mdogo then alikua internship uko at Oncology department akatupeleka me buda na uncle uko ndani. Alifanywa scan na izo picha tukaziona. Before the doctor could say anything, niliona kijana akivuta vuta makamas nikajua we are fucked. He passed on a month later.

Iza Buda.

Now imagine what goes through his mind, I was with my sister in law at MTRH for the last three days of her life on earth and the pain was just too much. Mpaka ananiuliza mbona mungu asimuache tu watoto wamalize shule then amuchukue?