Odd ya 10.92* (subject to high risk; undertake at your own peril)

[ATTACH=full]159346[/ATTACH]

When you say “at your own peril”, you’re basically saying you’ve guessed…
So no. I’ll pass.

Then again, there’s a bell curve effect in every league. Watch the pattern.

You might be right but again, you might be wrong. Betting is about making projections based on a number of facts vis a vis position on the table (is the team facing relegation?), home advantage, current form, injuries, fatigue and so forth. That’s what has driven me to this conclusion. Who knows what will happen? Nobody. Let’s wait and see what unfolds.

So tuseme bet iliungua…

Ongea na msito vizuri apee wewe fisged[ATTACH=full]160041[/ATTACH]

Been duped before but what the heck… Inbox pap

Don’t man. If it was fixed as he said, he would not have put 50 shillings. Fixed means go all out. He didn’t even put the little toe in in full.

Winners are risk takers… Let m risk 25k… Hvi

[ATTACH=full]160537[/ATTACH]
Omwami tulia i am no scammer i bet for my benefit(pesa ya betting ni ya kubuy kc) no wander i stake 50 bob

Nipee game ya Leo

Well done!! Though I still remain skeptical.

Just before you place, redact the team name and the time then place the slip here. Not after, before. But utoe jina na time ya game.

Sawa? Alafu after, ufanye reveal. Au namna which one my fren?

Ni hivio my fren next I’ll post hapa

Please do. Niko macho… Then tuanze biashara ka si fluke vyenye wasema

Saidia talkers hii kijiji we live like brathas and sistas