Of 2022 and why the Kalenjin tribe will be left a bitter tribe

The Agikuyu community are slowly showing lack of interest in Ruto’s succession bid to become Kenya’s 5th president,after Kenyatta was in reelected. Todays funeral analysts could read a secret motive to start preparing a successor from the mountain to a ake over from Uhuru.Just a month ago some Kalenjin politicians in a Uhuru reelection campaign warned Kikuyu’s of danger if they didn’t reciprocate.

Who appointed you Agikuyu spokesfool??

Myself

For sure you are kaswende, we shall support WSR in 2022

You mean

You mean Arap Mwizi

Never underestimate WSR.

I am with @Circledot on this one.

kaswende imekuingia kwa ubongo.

Ruto Ndaaaaaani ndani Ndaaaaaani ndani

kura WRS aliwatafutia lazima wazirudishe

At the moment ,all indication point to WSR for ‘22 but as they say in politics,…’…many dynamics change in a day, so i guess this is a very premature conversation,hata Uhuru bado hajakuwa confirmed for his second term.

Did you listen to what the Nyeri senator told Ruto in the funeral. ’ sisi watu wa Nyeri tunajua kurundisha shukrani, Mbele iko sawa’

It’s a catch 22 situation I know for sure that shinys deep down their hearts would want to bolt and renege on the pact but out of love for their own in the rift valley they would vote for him not because they love him but for the sake of the fragile peace prevailing

WSR was to break the record in highest percentage win in 2022, but baboon had to spoil all that with his abandonment of the contest giving uhuru 98%…

I appointed him

Kiamba church burning 2007
Msando
Aibei.
Tear gas on the Weston hotel children
Etc
http://brostalk.com/mateso/uploads/ruto-kiambaa.jpg

Kaswende has just confirmed RWNEBP.

Fombe ya nyumba sio tamu, wacha nikimbie hapa westy.

“Inspector Kaswende”? …

enough said!

Arsenali tumekaa ngumu