Of Blacks, Racism Xenophobia And Discrimination

On April 12, 2015, Freddie Gray, a 25-year-old was taken into custody by the police for allegedly possessing a switchblade. While being transported in a police van, Gray fell into a coma and was taken to a trauma center. Gray died on April 19, 2015, his death being ascribed to injuries to his spinal cord. Six Baltimore police officers temporarily suspended with pay pending an investigation of the incident

April 2015: Walter Lamer Scott , 50, is shot eight times in South Carolina as he runs away from Officer Michael Slager. Mr Scott dies at the scene. The shooting is captured on video and Mr Slager is charged with murder.

December 2014: Jerame Reid , 36, is shot dead during a routine traffic stop in New Jersey. An officer claims Mr Reid was reaching for a gun, but video footage seems to suggest he was attempting to step out of the car, hands raised.

November 2014: Tamir Rice , a 12-year-old boy, is shot dead in a playground by Cleveland police after a local resident reports he is pointing a gun at passers by. The gun turns out to be a toy. A grand jury will decide whether police will face charges.

August 2014: Michael Brown , an unarmed 18-year-old, is shot dead by Officer Darren Wilson in Ferguson, Missouri. The shooting leads to protests, first in Ferguson and later nationwide. A grand jury decides not to charge Mr Wilson.

July 2014: Eric Garner , an asthma sufferer, is stopped by police in New York and placed in a chokehold after refusing to be handcuffed. He dies despite repeatedly telling officers he cannot breathe. No police are charged.

March 2014: James Boyd , an unarmed homeless man camping in Alberquerque, is shot dead by two officers. Video of the incident leads prosecutors to say the officers acted with “deliberate intention” and they are charged.

Their only crime? being black

http://i.imgur.com/ExCRln1.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/zM3aM6c.jpg

Back in Africa, blacks killing fellow blacks. Their only crime? being from a different country

http://i.imgur.com/FktsxsV.jpg

Uncle Bob snubs Zulu king Zwelithini at a recent event
http://i.imgur.com/Euix4KD.jpg

[URL=‘http://kenyagen.com/?v=aaa149a’][SIZE=3][SIZE=3]Of Blacks, Racism Xenophobia And Discrimination[/SIZE] - [/SIZE]
http://kenyagen.com/?v=aaa149a[/URL]

the dog picture is hilarious but all in all it’s sad to see fellow human beings not valuing life,pro-life

http://starecat.com/content/wp-content/uploads/police-capture-white-llama-shoot-and-kill-black-llama.jpg

Sasa @Tris, your new here?

@highschooler you know the drill. @Tris apewe kitu

In other news, for once I support Mugabe’s stance on this xenophobia bs. Ni hayo tu

Uncle bob has principles like no other

F

For real? This must be a photoshop.

yeah am new

apewe nini?

Ok thats good. Am the orientator here, pita hii side you get a welcoming pack na ulete majina yako kamili.

Tulia mrembo @highschooler akifika utajua tu

And I am the inspector here…how did you land in this village kabla highschooler akuje aKupatie kitu

Its a from a satire/comedy/joke site… its photoshop

all that matters is that am here

welcomes are in order from the village fool

Hee! na kana mdomo

@Tris uko watsup?

no,my kadunda does not have whatsapp

Are these quotes I am seeing everywhere true Mugabe masterpieces ama ni jokes? LOL. The guy will soon be my best philosopher