OF BOXING AND FANS and othe MMA

Upcoming the greatest war i wana see is Rigondeaux vs VasilLomachenko at super Bantam NOTE Rigo is has to make weight and he is an underdog, due to stupid uzungu and colour people, but do ur reserch on Rigo, he is a true boxer, put ur money there
Wielder vs Steve sijui nani, hiyo ni soasa kwa wielder but put 100 on both if wielder gets sick in the ring
AJ vs Tyson fury, I hate fury with passion so am with Antony Josh
What next Wielder Dontay vs Antony Joshua , keep up love the sports, meanwhile Ma[ATTACH=full]136661[/ATTACH]
MAC Series in kenya coming December
Money on Zarika, Okwiri, and Onyi mtu wangu

Ati AJ vs Fury? Iyo umetoa wapi buda? Alafu UFC 217 ni fireworks, TJ Dilashaw vs Coby and Bisping vs GSP ni muoto. I hope GSP will shut Bisping’s big mouth.

Boxing for Peace ile ya Sakaja inafanyika wapi?

[ATTACH=full]136699[/ATTACH] Kuja city hall

Inaanza saa ngapi?

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/03/14/45FA9B5100000578-5046925-image-a-13_1509718437122.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/03/14/45FA997300000578-5046925-image-a-14_1509718442201.jpg
It will take another year before Fury can even get back in the ring. Jamaa amelose shape kabisa.

UFC 217 leo mbaya mbaya na Deontay anaangusha mtu

Fury is a bum. Did you see how he wasted Klitschko’s time only to chicken out the last minute. AJ should be thinking about fighting Wilder to get a true HW champion unify the belts

Lomachenko will beat Rigondeaux. Both have been great amatuer boxers(Rigo - 475 fights with 12 losses, Loma - 396 wins and only one loss) but I think Loma is the greatest technical boxer of our time.

It will be a great fight. AJ and Fury fight won’t happen soon but if it does we know Fury is going to get an ass whooping. Seems AJ’s fight with Wilder may happen: https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/4904912/anthony-joshua-deontay-wilder-tyson-fury-joseph-parker-2/ , that is frankly more entertaining

I believe strongly AJ is the best boxer right now and he may injure Dontay, Wielder is very careless and awkward and this may cost him if he boxes an equally powerful boxer with skills, look for his video sparring with Haye, you see so many holes

Lakini AJ huchoka akipitisha five rounds, Takam also exposed him in the last fight.

Wilder is an extremely careless fighter. He always keeps his hands down and punches from the side like a woman. But that said, yo have to give it to the guy. His blows are extremely devastating and he is very entertaining to watch since he is a certified brawler.

That fight was ended early but give it to AJ. There is just no way Takam could have won.

He wouldn’t have won but AJ’s weaknesses were exposed.

@Colombo-Combolo Safisha mecho na hii third opponent retirement in a row. Hehe…Loma is very good at taunting the opponent and a natural bully. He is THE COMPLETE BOXER. Top mentality and physically.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V1XcBmHBAvk

I still Rigo is a very solid puncher, if u check Rigos punches you will notice he punches once and oponents go down, he does not swarm with punches, he just hits accurately to his target and ur on the canvas, So i feel Rigos accuracy and how he keeps his distance and comes in will tear Loma, then also see how Rigo is good in body shots, thats my take, Pia we osha macho hapo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aEktcbGTjcE

@Colombo-Combolo what i anticipated as the best bocing match up of the year ended up being pne of the most boring contests i have ever seen. Your man Rigo alichapwa kama mbwa koko. Clearly he seemed so outclassed even i felt pity for him. While i understand that he had to go up in weight to fight Loma he got so owned(spent the match holding onto Loma for his dear life) and the fact that he even quit before the match ended while he is one of the highest ranked pound to poubd fighter it was a big shame.

Wasted my Saturday morning waking up at 6am to tune in to this shit.