of european angels in abrahamic faiths

mbona hakunanga black angels in abrahamic faiths? (christianity, islam, judaism). hata wale waafrika wenye husema they died and went to heaven then came back always describe seeing european angels and black-skinned (ama african :D) demons

do you now see why the average african (99% are either christian or muslim) ascribes god status to even the most illiterate mzungu he meets?

truth be told, the reason waafrika wengi look forward to heaven is because they believe getting a new body means exchanging their black body for a european or arab one haha.

https://scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13903152_1363668533661696_4642737605368178028_n.jpg?oh=c1cf2c1d8a2523950abce7f2c62f4063&oe=585C7121

Hata mimi hushangaa sana kwa nini waafrika wanakuwa na tabia kama hio. Mimi kama mwaafrika najua Mungu na yesu na malaika wote ni waafrika; walitoka Afrika…

Who said the angels in Islam are white?The only angels whose colour is described in Islam are two; Munkar and Nakeer both are black angels.

waaa!! very twisted… if someone expects to be a mzungu/arab or any other race in heaven then their mind is playing tricks on them. they need to learn more about the spiritual world. www.gotquestions.org Your spirit has got no race/color. All believers in this physical world are descendants of Adam and Eve. There is only one race; the human race.

Have you ever seen adam n eve live?

Have u ever seen the great grandfather of your greatest grandfather live? do u have his selfie or sketch? heheheh but you know and believe He existed because you exist. Right?

Swali za ujinga hujibiwa na ujinga.

hahaha sasa you want to convince me my great grandfather was white?

It’s pointless trying to change their mentality. Even when it’s said that Jesus was not a Caucasian /white man but rather dark skinned, they’ll quickly cut that short by saying things like, “I don’t care if he’s white or black or brown. What matters is that he’s our saviour” etc etc ;followed by a feeling that they’re somewhere giving you dirty unholy looks, silently condemning the saitan in you . You simply give up.

True @ Reygrey. I dont wish to be among the flock.

Kwani Yesu angekuwa mwafrika ndio nini ifanyike au isifanyike?

If demons and the devil are fallen angels and all angels are white…we can infer that the devil and demons are white or the attempted coup in heaven had a racial connotation attached to it coz lucifer and his crew were black?.. I love Jesus though

Obviously to most people, racial supremacy is determined by small things. Some people hold whitey in high regard because of ‘small’ things such as Jesus. White =Jesus =good(hence the whites). Black=the Devil=bad(hence the blacks). Those two colours have been used to denote purity and impurity respectively. So yeah it matters.

Demon being of a black race and Angels being of a white race and all angels and demons having wings is just a human projection of how these two beings are supposed to look like. I highly doubt the races of these beings are described in the bible. The people who draw angels as a white man and devils as being black usually copy those ideas of the ancient artists who were mostly racists and viewed anything dark as evil and inferior. And those people who say they died and went to heaven are just hustlers trying to sell books.

That’s a subversion of the narrative. The Caucasians in an attempt to own the narrative and claim the power that comes with that ownership gave the narrative a racist angle. Tafuta a natgeo documentary tracing how Jesus looked and you will be shocked to learn Jesus had dark skin. For how could his parents take him to Egypt on exile? Simple, he looked like the Egyptians so he couldn’t attract attention. And how did the Egyptians look like? DNA tests on the mummies of Nefertities, Tutankhamun (the boy pharaoh) and others show that they were of dark complexion. That tells you that Moses was of dark complexion. It is in the Bible that Moses’ wife was dark (refer to the Bible where Meria, Moses’ sister took mushene to Aaron complaining about the sister-in-law and adding that she is dark). Also research on the Nubian pharaohs who ruled Egypt and introduced the dark complexion in Egypt.

When you see the word Cush in the Bible, know that it refers to Africa. Ethiopians including Queen Sheba and the eunuch were regulars in Israel. The white man created the white/black dichotomy to prop their narrative of a superior race and a world created by God along that narrative. In the narrative the black being the extreme opposite to the white was allocated evil and reduced to being a spectator in history yet the black was an active participator and creator of the same history. One last example, Moss after killing the Egyptian ran South where he got a job as a shepherd to Jethro. Where did Moss run to? Definitely not towards Israel since we learn later that he didn’t know the route to Israel and depended on God to direct him. He went South towards Sudan and that’s where he met his future wife. Now when going to Israel, Jethro his father-in-law went to visit him and found him overburdened with work listening to petitions from people. Jethro advised him to delegate responsibilities by appointing elders to deal with the petitions.

hii ni mara ya pili naona uhuru na bibi ya Ruto bila ruto around , what is not happening .

Many years to come the black great great grandkids of Barrack Obama will be like; did I really have a white great great grandma? (because his grandkids will sire with both white and black guyz like us) but of course they’ll believe it because there’ll be tech which accurately and precisely records and stores history. Just because during them days there wasnt any tech to prove it doesnt mean ur descendants were not white. sijui kaa unan-get?

bro, hiyo ni ozil safi imepeanwa hapo

On point. Napoleon shot off the noses on the Sphinx and Khufu’s statue plus another statue. For the simple reason he didn’t like how they looked. Whites are known to make fun of our (negroid) wide noses. Bam! If they can’t accept Egypt was a black civilization, how can they own up to a dark skinned Jesus? Oh well!

. Are you the previous ktalker NEFERTITIES?