OF FAKE MONEY

The rate at which fake notes are spreading is alarming.So many people have fallen victims out there.These cons are taking are taking advantage of the fact that members of the public out there are ignorant and don’t their time confirming whether the notes are original or fake.Anyway,that’s not the story.
So yesterday i happened to have had left my workplace around noon,i was not feeling well and i had to leave early.On my way home,i passed by a Chemist and bought some painkillers which i took inside there and immediately left to my house.I Switched of my phone and headed to my bed and i was lost in the dreamland.I woke up around 7.30 p.m feeling exhausted,hungry and with the headache gone.I switched on my phone and messages started streaming in,most of them being from new numbers and most probably were from clients inquiring more our products.I scrolled down without opening any of them.Then there is this specific conversation that caught my attention.There was this new 0722 number with 12 unopened texts and i decided to open it.The first text read; ''Hello It’s a deal,Kindly get back to me once you are back online".I didn’t read the rest and i immediately called him/her.On the other end,the phone was received by a lady who sounded all happy to have finally received a call from me.
“Hello!Good evening?Iam Samuel from it’s a deal.Saw you had tried reaching me but i was off.How may i assist you.”
And she replied;
"Thanks to God i have finally reached you.I urgently need seventeen Electric money detectors,Can i have them now kindly?
I told her it was to late and iam already out if town so we can schedule everything for tomorrow.She was okay with it and i gave her directions to our shop and we agreed on meeting at around 8.00 a.m and that was a deal done.
Today morning,around 7.30a.m i was in my shop just direct to our shop.I ready for the big day.I had some deliveries to make and i was busy packing some goods that were to be delivered in Kakamega via Blueline.At exactly 8.00a.m,i received a call from our sales lady.
“Hello Sam,uko na mteja hapa kwa shop.”
I went straight to the shop and i met this lady who from her a physical appearance,she was not that simple.She greeted me and she explained that she was the lady we had talked on phone last night and she needed seventeen money detectors.I took a pack seventeen machines and gave them to her and i explained to her how they work.I didn’t have a fake note and i used original notes to explain to her how these machines works.She went ahead and from a bunch of notes,she produced a 200 note,a 500 note and a 1000 note.
“Hizi zote niliambiwa kwa bank ati ni fake,Hebu tuangalie”
And on checking them,truly they fake.
To my surprise,from looking these notes with bare eyes,you could not have differentiated them from the original ones.I was so eager and i she payed for the machines via the Till number,i found myself asking her how she endeded up with all those notes.She explained to me how she owns fifteen M-pesa shops across Kiambu county and Nairobi.She explained to me how she employed a certain lady one week ago and on Monday,some individuals came in there and deposited a Ksh 37,000 in one of her Mpesas and she goes to deposit her profits in the Bank.To cut the story short,it was at the bank that the she realized that most of the notes she was carrying were fake and that was when she was depositing the money and the cashiers thought that she was a con.As she told me,it was a wrong case that turned into a police case and had a long time explaining to the police all that transpired and defiantly hard to part with some cash for her to be released.For her remaining with the fake notes,She explained to me that she needed them and wanted to have them stamped as FAKE and have them displayed in her M-pesa shops.
The above is just a single case,there are so many individuals out there who has fallen victims and have really suffered.To avoid all these,Purchase Money detectors for as low as ksh 999.
If you suspect someone is trying con you by paying via fake notes,kindly contact the nearest police station.
Remember you can purchase a money detector for as low as Ksh 999.To order one,call/whatsap 0714540444.
DON’T WAIT UNTIL YOU FALL A VICTIM,ACT NOW.

Via https://itsadeal.co.ke/

The detector is Kshs 999 and police contacts no. 999 what a coincidence .ama ni wao wanuza ?

hahaha…Maybe,you never know

Pindus hiyo number ita kuwa 666…there you have it!

Good advertisement and back story. You deserve the hustle.

Noogle hii unaspin story page tano mzima ndio utuuzie kamachine fake tena ni kachini ya thao…bro keep the hustle real.

Ati he sold 17 at a go.
Pthuuuuth, enda archives uka join maconmen wenzako.

Thankyou brother

Ni hustle brother

Wewe shida hapo…Atleast i made my coin while you were asleep

Si unaangalia uzi peke yake? Kama imeandikwa vizuri the value of the money na cbk, then it’s real. Just that is enough bro.

Tunawaona[ATTACH=full]253977[/ATTACH]

Someone confirm this.

Have you ever touched any fake money?

I have a mercury vapour lamp! Wacha nikanunue 12V battery nianze kuitumia Kwa my business empire.

Na mimi nimetoka na snake oil Kisii:D

You are on the safe side of things!

I might have i might not have. Mbona?

Why not just answer straightforwardly?

Just that you wanted some confirmation from someone about my theory (not theory as such) of knowing fake money.