Of Laboso's kid and the generation we have.

Culture pumzika kidogo.
[ATTACH=full]151702[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]151703[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]151704[/ATTACH]

Its one fucked up world, it gets more fucked up by the fact that Joyce Laboso ameendea mahari. They must be joking. Anyway her son is her son ata kama alizaliwa akiwa nguruwe

ati Bryana Abonyo

I would disown my child immediately, forbid him from return in my house or property.

ya kuku ni mayai.

Sijui ni seme watu wana wazazi wazuri ama wabaya.

My ol’ man hangeweza kubali hii upusu. Ma RKO unaweza pewa wacha tu.

News from a shithole.

From an area that had 650 gay hotspots, there is no surprises here.

Rko ama ni kupiga mtu shoka la kichwa kesi baadaye.

This is not news, rumours have been there for a while since her son is very active on shoshomedia living his gay life. Bloggers tried to blackmail the governor for cash not to ran the story but they didn’t even get a respond. That is why wameongeza hoho/pilipili/kadalika that she is “going for dowry”.

For now its tough for the family. Many expect them to disown the son but remember its impossible to expect a mother to give up on her son.

:D:D:D:D aende akauke na kina Binyavanga

Gov. Laboso husband is Luo. Remember during the campaigns former gov issac and odm nominated mp sossion went personal and asked her to go seek votes in nyanza with her husband and not in Bomet.

Some of us are looking for husband’s and men are busy loving other men??!! :eek::eek::(:frowning:
May God help me.

battyman

Let him be, it’s a free world Buddy.

[ATTACH=full]151708[/ATTACH]

We kwanza utakaa kaa ngumu kidogo.

Kukaa ngumu ndo aje sasa??

Kuimba ile wimbo ya ‘mateso ni ya muda’ for very long…

God forbid… Not gone wait long, Am not that far…

Ungekuwa umeanza safari ingekuwa kitu ingine.