Of ladies who overrate themselves

sometime December 2014while clubbing in Bungoma with my cousin Davvy he happened to take one too many and was high akin to a kite. His intoxicated state zikamuonesha aende next table in pursuit of coomer. The adjacent table had two women, one fine yellowish the other average with excessive makeup. Davvy decided to vibe the finer yellow while ignoring the average one. As it was, the yellow yellow was almost getting boxed. Average chiq felt he was going between her and her friend which prompted her to tell off Davvy off and this escalated to insults. Davvy being the king of kutoana rangi told the bitch anakaa kama Besigye akilamba ndimu thus not his type and she should stick to her lane. This did not go well with average chiq who was more of a feminist or miss principled and she proceeded to take matters to a rather personal by slapping Davvy. The slap was deemed to be a way of making a statement. As it would later emerge, average chiq had his boy playing pool in the same club and had left his mwoman to enjoy ‘girl talk’ with her beautiful friend. That night we were a total of 6 cousins and friends in the club who underwent circumsicion the traditional way. @uwesmake can relate well a man who faced the knife facing east in a chilly Bungoma morning cannot stoop low to such nuisances as an egoistic woman slapping you. That’s akin to insulting your status among fellow men.
FF to the crime scene, on seeing Davvy slapped we knew only one resolution had been made, battle lines drawn thus war. We immediately surrounded the ladies table like Recce squad responding to a terror alarm with beer bottles as weapons of mass destruction. By the time the mwoman’s boyfriend appeared with a bouncer friend from the pool side, he immediately realised they were outnumbered. Upon realising the numerical advantage Davvy rhetorically asked us ‘Can a woman slap me?’ Before the mwoman nor we could answer, slaps to the average lady were retaliated by Davvy in quick succession. An average of 10-15 slaps were rained before I intervened and held Davvy telling him ‘utamuua!!!’. Zile Kofi nliona ninzile unalipiza plus an interest higher than the currently stipulated bank rate. During this whole time a ka small gathering had formed around us. Dem akaanza kulia, wacha watu wapasue vicheko. Bouncer friend wa chali ya mwoman akabaki kushow Davvy azuie noma. Chali yake naye alipo ona kumeharibika akajipa shughuli bila ya msee kumuona ile tuna expect azue kumbe hayuko. After kitu ka 2 minutes za kulia dem akanyamaza, akapick handbag na jacket then lost in the streets. Tukabaki tukifurahia machupa hadi kitu 3am when Davvy akatutoka na the yellow yellow chiq.

That was 9 to 14 slaps too many. Interesting storytelling.

alipata mteremko. sema kung’oa brakes

Pewa like villager you got potential though violence against women is no no but niko na beshte yangu aliwahi piga dem yake spear story for another day

Wapi @Jirani with the crazy formula. Too many “cold” (not hot enough) slaps…also there was no sweep:D:D:D.

Violence against women should not be condoned at all. @pipita your boy is one violent man based on this encounter.

Usinitaje ovyo ovyo SV…meffi

heka on top…keep going…

Ati

We immediately surrounded the ladies table like Recce squad responding to a terror alarm with beer bottles as weapons of mass destruction.
?
Bloody sissies!!!

You went to a place where you were outsiders. You beat a woman. You continued to drink till 3:00 am ? Ain’t puberty a bi.tch!

Your guy did exactly what I would have done. I dont support violence against women…nor do I support violence against me.

shauri yako.

A man who batters a woman doesn’t deserve to be non this earth. He started it by insulting her. Mmsschheeeew!!!

Hehehe indeed there are some b! tches who really overrate themselves. Well deserved, cockblock.

So a lady should beat a man and the man atulie?

Hehehehe…
Ati Besiggye akikula ndimu… :D:D:D:D

Are you sure your friend was circumcised the way you claim?/ Because my understanding of the traditional ’ route’ of circumcision is the cuttee gets the cut and teachings on manhood kutukana mwanamke then unamchapa huo ni u - sissy Wa hali ya juu alafu mnaenda wanaume sita kumtetea ? SMH

Newton’s Third Law disagrees.

If you have to dish out violence, be prepared to take some.

I also am against violence against both men and women but when push comes to shove, there’s nothing like a good old brawl
[ATTACH=full]56583[/ATTACH]

Traditionalist kikuyus battered their wives all the time. Ama wewe ndio unaredefine?