of men who hate on successful women (moneywise) e.g FieldCouch et'al

After the Laura story hit airwaves…laura ule wa kununulia hubby yake gari many kenya men were not happy…Reason being, HOW CAN A YOUNG WOMAN BE MORE MONIED THAN ME mentality. i will get back to Laura in a sec…now even kwa ma offisi when men spot a young lady with a powerful position kwa kampuni they start rumours vile dame alipanulia C.E.O miguu to get to that position…ati imagine hajasoma sana…kana ka diploma tuu lakini saizi ni manager. Little do they know chic was burning the mid night oil studying for MBA and stuff.

Now back to Laura and i donno why women were so quiet during the Laura social media attack era. Heck some were even supporting the men who were dissing Laura…si i said women are their own worst enemies…even Talkeresses like Grae Msalame had beef with this chile. Anyway that day Laura’s story fikad KT…did u see how one @Field came out guns blazing trying to prove the lady is not all that. @Deorro even attempted to tetea/side with laura but was met with matusi frm FieldCouch… he could hear non of it.

Gentlemen, its about time we accept that times have changed…kuna time niko kwa matatu na tuko traffic…a young lady with an expensive BMW pulls over next to the matt. Skiza wanaume whispering ati hio si yake ni ya sugar daddy. And then to cap it all the matatu tries to cut in mbele ya BMW but lady does nt allow…the dereva who has red eyes chomoas kichwa and says WEWE MALAYA WACHA UJINGA!! UNARINGA NA GARI YA BABA SUKARI ( SUGAR DADDY). WACHA KUVUNJA NDOA YA WATU This encourages the now jealous men in the matatu to also tusi her…lady out of uoga rolls up her windows and lets matatu cut in…

why jus why can’t we accept n move on… ile era ya ladies only being Secretaries and receptionists are over

[ATTACH=full]8840[/ATTACH]
WARNING: ALL IDLERS TRYING TO DERAIL THIS THREAD BY SAYING NI SALON OR SOME OTHER F’CKED UP REASON WILL BE IGNORED

LMAO. Had to find 2 gifs for this one!!!

[ATTACH=full]8829[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]8830[/ATTACH]

hiyo matatu unatembelea inaitwa Le Salon?

Manipulation/Scheming to get what u want is a trait shared by both men & women. Only that women have a gold mine between their legs.

Most are gold diggers case closed.

^^^^look at these replies…now do u KTalkers get my point!! angalia mentality tuu on these 2 replies

they only wanted you to hear what you wanted to hear…

What about my reply validates your point - I said men are manipulators as much as women. Only that women hold the trump card in the form of pucci.

Umeongea kama wazee kumi @Jirani

So a woman cannot be succwsful …without the use of her vagina…

hakuna mtu amesema hivyo…punguza makali…

Hehehe ameandika mara tatu to stress the point

a lady hataji hiyo kitu ovyo ovyo,a lady husema womanhood

Kama mngekuwa mnasoma magazeti, this story we would not be on the same topic that was done and dusted a while back. This story is like ganda la mua lilotafunwa likaisha utamu.

Jirani you’re just projecting your beliefs onto us and compounding it with non-mbicha’d matatu altercation hekayas.

I told couchp and I’ll say it again here… it’s about positioning yourself strategically for that deal/bribe to fall on your lap…(Laura’s case).

Most men don’t support their women to succeed. Thank God I have one supportive husband p.s! Nothing financial. Very encouraging…most men want to be the one’s buying that BMW for the wife/girlfriend… and hold them at ransom!! The reason why some women can’t leave abusive relationships, why? Unpaid debts.

And my pussy has never gotten me anything… not even a cup of coffee at Java!!

hard to believe

Most of the successful women know how to use the power of their God given power to lure unsuspecting men into raw deals… I remember some time back when I was interviewing for a position that had to be filled urgently and the lady HR was under pressure to fill it she told me to meet her at belle vista mombasa only for her to offer me the pussy if I accepted the position. She came with the contract as if we were signing a prenup. Mimi nani? Kukanyanga vitu na kuingia mitini… hehe kamua mtu dfhkm ;):mad:
Note: The power of pussy is real for the unsuspecting!

thirsty biatch!..oh, the power of imagination…