Of nzomo and wife battering.

A video doing rounds on social media shows a guy kicking a lady like i don’t know what!(i used my local lingua there)
I have the video but it may have already been shared here.I have seen guys supporting the guy and another version of the story says the lady apologized and said he was justified to do what he did since she cheated on him and they have already reconciled.On which side are you talkers?do you think it is ok to beat your wife? i am yet to marry so i don’t know these things first hand but i cant beat anyone because of cheating,they better just leave i marry again.end of rant cum question.

Only weak men beat women.
There is a million and one more effective ways to take your anger out on a whoring wife and non of them involve the use of violence.
Walking away with your dignity ranking top of the list!
Fucking her best friends and relatives can follow in time while totally blanking any form of communication with her.
Nobody is immune from getting cheated on and it will happen to most of us at some point.

Its not your fault that you get cheated on,but it’s your fault for being too trusting and naive.
Learn to make better choices and not ignore the red flags next time.

Mwanamke akikosea anafaa kuchapwa. It’s enshrined in the constitution.

even then women say a men who don’t beat them don’t show superiority as men,but women are just complex,i’d preffer not beating at all,acja kunguru irudi kwao ifanye ukunguru na uoe tena kwani?

article 4(2b) paragraph 1 and 2 it is clearly written

are you guys serious,i never knew that,so you mean the guy has no case to answer??

:rolleyes:

Let’s have the video

Say no to wife battering. Simple!

it’s not right at all.

Mujinga sana wewe

Mimi siwezi guza someone I call my wife.

i know it is not there,but it maybe there but not written…the reason i am almost believing this is because of a friend of mine walikosana na bibi,bibi akachukua gari akapita na fence karibu gari hiwe written off,walipoenda kwa polisi they were told marital issues should be solved at home oh and i forgot,the wife almost killed the guy…ama the society accepts it if it is done by a lady to a man??

Hii ni upumbavu…

Hio sio poa. Then the useless idlers hapo filming hawangesaidia yeye? #ArrestNzomo

Sigwes piga kunguru, Wacha apae aelekee atakako. Kwani ukimpiga ndio atafugika?

Not right, very bad way to treat a woman, cheating or not.

Kama ni kuchapa bibi if she really deserves it (cause some just ask for it) just give her a few hot slaps si mateke na ngumi

@vuja de kuja kidogo translation ni muhimu