Of people who can never be assisted in life

I know its too early to rant but hapa lazima niongee.
I think that is a special group of people who can never be assisted in life irrespectively. I have a friend let me call him Austin who came from a very humble background and trained as a teacher. After college exams as his peers applied for government placement, he ventured into sale of plastics mostly household goods. With a proper market positioning, nigger has been able to rise and is doing well. So Austin remembers a friend from his miserable days doing badly and invites him to do business, this nigger instead of focusing on learning the business and setting up his, he instead decides to steal Austin’s capital thinking that he will kill his business forgetting that he is shooting himself in the foot.

Back in the days while in 039 there is a day we went deep into the county to buy maize. In one of the homes where we got a temporary warehouse, the first wife of the home had no house as it was almost collapsing and complained the husband has neglected him often living with the second wife a distance from there. The first wife lamented to us her woes and pleaded we help her by employing her eldest son. Mind you that the boy is a class eight drop out with zero skills. One of the maize buyers in our company has a welding workshop and decided to go teach the boy welding through apprenticeship and we left with the boy at the close of the maize buying venture. After just the first day, boy is caught transferring bonga points from his boss’ phone to his phone. When confronted he becomes defensive saying he works and isn’t compensated and creates a scene. The boss decides it’s too early to start getting high blood pressure from a nondescript and first thing the next morning gives him fare back to his home.

There was another young man who was very alcoholic and never took life seriously. His dad tried to teach him to no avail. When he came of age, he dad severally tried to get him trained as a low level automotive engineer (mekanika introfart knows better) but boy used to steal either spares or tools hence get chased or would terminate training. So one day the dad passed on and remember his mum had passed on sometime back. After that his relatives raised some money and enrolled him in an artisan course as a plumber. As usual kijana akaiba tools and never learned anything from that course. Currently nigger is really struggling in life yet am more than 100% any chance to assist him will be deemed futile by his character.

@Abba @introvert @Nyarwath @gashwin @FieldMarshal CouchP I believe mumeona hizi vitu sana. Sande sana

hapa lazima ukanyagwe!

next time I will write in my native vernacular tuone ka hizo issues mutaona. Sirry!

Hapa pia but what you have written ni ukweli

Thats why ukiona siblings wa family moja hawako pamoja …some doing well and others languishing in poverty usiwaste time kujudge,
kuna watu hawasaidikangi ata uattempt aje maybe juu ya wivu,hate ama envy.hawa you just let them be or fall with them
ata vile people walikuwa wanajudge kibaki na siblings sikubother na iyo topic, but either way watu wataongea vibaya tu.
just live your life and help out whenever you can

osungu shida sana hapa. In all honest truth there are people who we all try to assist but most times we look like the enemy. its a form of entitlement as they always think someone will come to save them from their comfort zones. thing is eventually these are the people u meet and are constantly complaining about things…never ending excuses and the IFS. people move on…

Personally, I have seen alot of English words arranged better, but I won’t complain for now. But I must agree with you that that there is a crop of skunks who will never learn to learn. I have s couple in my family. One time, one of them came to my house for a week as I planned to enroll him in a college. On that Saturday, gas ikaisha. Dude was sent by mama to go for a refill. Na hub to ndivyo cylinder na pesa za gas ziliendanga. Saw the son of a bitch six months later at a funeral…and he had the face to ask nimwachie za macho…

@Ken_Sarro you need to change your circle of friends:D:D:D:D:D

How do my friends come in?

Your story or collection of short vignettes lacks focus and coherence. Even worse, your sentences are punctuated with a sense of haughtiness and self-accomplishment. Tired cliches like “shot himself in the foot” should have been dispensed with in favour of more original phrases. The word “nigger” is imbued with unnecessary baggage and “man” or “guy” would have been better choices. The phrase “deemed futile by his character” makes little sense. It would have sounded better if you wrote “any chance to assist him would have been futile”.

Gay people cannot be helped. Achana tu.

@gashwin , here is one of your apprentice. Hope he didn’t cart away the chalk while in your kerp

He he.,.pana shika moto asubuhi

parenting problems usually come out in very ugly ways in a person’s life.

osungu teachers mnasumbua. shule zitafunguliwa lini?

A few months ago we raised some 100k ili bro yangu mdogo aende hizi ma works za Uarabuni. After we struggled through the processes of getting papers and everything, the nigga decided to change his mind and actually disappeared from home. He only came back after he learnt that the team they were supposed to travel together had already departed to Saudia. We lost over 70k in the process.

People should be born with user guides angalau tupate kuelewana kwa hii dunia

Hehehe huyu ungewachia kofi ya macho instead…Tha hell.

Hio ya familia huwa sana. I know of someone who committed suicide from back home claiming his family was doing well financially and had neglected him yet they really tried to evaluate him during the initial years.

WAcha upumbavu wa kusifia kizungu na coloration moob yenye si necessary.
Btw refer me to any of your hekayas in this forum with ‘man’ and ‘guy’
Ngombe