of singo mathas and embobut forest

A few souls in here will sense I’m speaking the truth when I say: Women disdain men who worship them. Women may want a good boy for money and protection but they want a bad boy to rock their wombs.

More than 10 years ago, as I was earning a college degree, I tried my best to be a sensitive feminist male. I made googly eyes at women and fell all over myself trying to please them. Only to have them grow bitchy and bitchier with me. But the meaner I behaved towards them, the nicer they became.

I wish the world was fair. I wish that women would at least show some consideration to kind guys. A guy like @byro spent his twenties masturbating into an old sock while his wife was getting pounded doggystyle by good-looking guys in campus. She got pregnant and bore a son – a product of those doggystyle sessions. And @byro, kind guy that he is, is now paying the boy’s school fees and teaching him how to ride a bike.

@byro’s wife is by no means the only narcissistic case. Most women are. They put their own desires first. They have no idea how intense a young man’s sexual urges are. As long as the guy is ugly, they’ll expect him to either turn off those desires or masturbate into an old sock.

As days pass and the woman reaches menopause, she is shocked to discover that the handsome guys she used to bang doggystyle are not flocking to her doorstep with flowers and chocolates.

Unbenownst to her, the advent of the internet ushered in a new era where ugly guys were able to compare notes. They realized attractive men had harems, while all they had was their tattered old sock. They realized that when women are freed from monogamy, they gravitate only to the most attractive men. As for the rest of the men who are less than attractive, women don’t want anything to do with them. They wish they’d just drop dead.

Well, until they’re cast off for their younger prettier competition, is when they expect the men they rejected to crawl back with a diamong ring.

After comparing notes and seeing this pattern repeated endless times, most men have sworn off relationships altogether. Others have learnt to imitate alpha traits to the point where they can get steady action in the hookup market, without commitment.

Get used to it kid. Everything is a competition. EVERYTHING!

You cant be an ugly bum with no achievements and expect to smash baddies. The world doesn’t work like that kid. You have to earn your stripes and it doesn’t just apply to women. You will never find yourself in nice places if you are a nobody. You wont get interviewed on prime TV for being citizen number 38.89 million who nobody knows and respects.

Bitchez, power, respect, clout, and influence are all earned - not given. If you are a man above 25 years, just roll up your sleeves because you have work to do.

You are one of the reasons I believe behind all the madness, ktalk is inhabited by very sharp folks.

Nailed it

This sounds like a rant from a dick driven man…ooh sijui comparing notes over pussy

rambo brownskin, do you have a reading disability?

My post was about how women dedicate their most fertile years to exciting badboys, then when they start ageing, is when they demand commitment from kind but less exciting men. And how the previously overlooked men have decided not to marry the former party girls.

How do you think the redpill came about? It came about as a result of men comparing notes about the female mating instinct.

Mujinga.

Men swearing off relationships it’s true. I don’t see men asking out women frequently like before, even the so called chads/alpha. Because even the the bad boys/alphas know that women are exploitative and might be out to fleece them or even give them AIDS.

Madames wako na shida I say, hata kwa mtaa utapata wanakuangalia directly without shame. Kwa matatu maninja zinaingia zimevaa earphones kama zimeingia social media.

AIDS is the number one turn off in these streets. Followed closely by cheap disillusioned women.

how am I behind the madness? I’ve never parachuted to embobut

kweli kabisa. Hata wanaweza fanya watu adhani unawajua…
huwa nasema wanabahati juu nilimaliza stage yangu ya ufisi na sitaki kuamsha hio ghost ya kupita na tuvifaranga :smiley: