Of the current Sexual harrasment bandwagon - my take.

If you are a female and your male boss, landlord or any other male in an authoritative position has made a pass at you in a sexual way; you should consider yourself lucky!
You must possess some genetic feature that sets you apart from all other women around you.

We are Animals First, : And then “civilized homosapiens” .

Instinctively, from the Savannahs of Africa to Antarctica, the alpha male of the species gets all the females.
The bravest,biggest and big balled Male takes it pick among the females and he will never settle for the average female!
Nature dictates the Alpha male will want to reproduce with the healthiest looking female to ensure a more sustainable future generation.

Among us “civilized homosapiens” today, the biggest bravest male of the species can only be measured by how successful you as a man is in comparison to the other men.
Naturally, a CEO of a company or the owner of a big corporation will always be seen as more desirable over a clerk or cleaner!

The position of power for a male has always guaranteed him the most beautiful women and naturally , they then proceed to have brighter more successful beautiful children…

All these sexual harrasment bollocks is just another Evil agenda that is driven by the devil to cause chaos and anarchy in the world.

Now that the same sex relationships agenda has sunk in and is almost universally accepted, the next agenda in curtailing reproduction is “sexual harrasment” .
Soon, you will need a written permit before approaching a female !

Open your eyes people!

(@MaryJane and @Nefertities , ; you are most welcome to sexually harass me any day of the week!)

Stop exaggerating. Someone posted Biko’s article on sexual harassment. Soma alafu urudi.

As a dude who hasn’t and never will be accused with sexual harassment, I term the whole thing a non issue.

As long as you do not do it, it will remain a non issue for you, a good thing really. Heko.

You are a real piece of shit if you think making sexual advances towards random women is natural. Ngombe Wewe. Villagers let’s resist hii meffi.

Even with a written permit you are not safe

this does not reflect the opinion of the majority of blue handles

You are a real piece of shit if you think making sexual advances towards random women is natural
[ATTACH=full]139930[/ATTACH]
What the fuck?! As opposed to what?:D:D:D
Get the fuck outta here with this shit…how do you think you were born???

Maybe you meant unwanted/forced sexual advances.

Motherfucker i said random women so ina mean ah you get the point cunt… Also mi ni love child Lol

Na wale wa one night stands?

vipi mzito, umetembea modern of late?

Hehehehe, sijakuwa CBD in the last two months. Nini kipya?

pamekarabatiwa…chini freshi lakini sehemu ya juu zero.

hivi hiyo design ya juu sikuipenda

Weka link sweetheart.

You must be gay if you don’t think that making sexual advances towards random women is natural.

Yah I must be gay for being against harassing random women in the streets kondoo Wewe.

Random women?:smiley:
Technically aren’t they all…motherfucker?:smiley:
I get you…tulia.

lemmi tell u something that will go a long way in defining who you will be, successful ama failure;
punguza matusi pasipohitajika
we respect women, but admiring them isn’t harassment

Thanks for the advice… Kondoo Wewe hahahahaa