office admins

I pity men whose wives are Office Admins, PAs and secretaries. In my 32 years of living on this earth, I have never met a boss who hasn’t fucked his secretary, PA and female Office Assistants. I have also met several watchmen who confessed to having '‘fucked hard’ the lady of the home. If your wife or girlfriend is a bar maid either at Kempisky, Serena Hotel, Sabina Joy or Mama Pima then know that you are keeping a broom that sweeps everywhere.

Thanks for the news flash Einstein
Meffi

[ATTACH=full]127254[/ATTACH]

Cheza tu na leo alikuwa gym
[ATTACH=full]127257[/ATTACH]

In my land, we dont bother with such issue, we’re busy running after money…wakugawa agawe: Do you want men to be camping at their ladies working places ??.

Coomer ni yake, ikinifikia ni turn yangu

we share pussies its just tht we dont know

You may be surprised that even a lady who works at the office, cyber, boutique or exhibition has always been banged by clients or colleagues. Where she works is also mandatory that you know, she may be working in a brothel my fren. By and large that we share pussies is very true.

Boutique na izo exhibition stores are the worst

[ATTACH=full]127262[/ATTACH]

And I’m seating here thinking " should I dry fry that midget … Yule alinipa digits zake Jana pale toys market". And I keep coming to the not so sane conclusion. Why not

Si ni juzi mjamaa alikuwa anafuck boss wake…so acha agawe tu

all women are loose. it’s upon you as a husband unkamue hadi akienda nje ajuange main switch ni wewe. like they say… mwanamke ni kama mahindi choma, toa mstari yako ya tumahindi, pitishia mwenzako atoe yake…bora usiachiwe maize cob

If you didn’t marry her a virgin, it’s stupid to keep getting worried that other men will dick her. Dude, she already tasted different deek before you married her.

Hapo basi Niko sawa … Nimeowa from a marginalized community … Straight village gal … N I Quran tee… U … U would easily confuse her for a model in Paris. Mashallaa

we always share pussies all the time…just that we don’t know

I just learned that the four ladies at my work place have been eaten by at least four colleagues in the same office. Sick fucking world!

My brother, kama unaendaga home kila siku your wife akikuona anaaza kuambia watoto wako, “LOOK THERE, IT’S YOUR DADDY COMING, HERE IS DADDY, DADDY, TOTO KUJA USALIMIA DADDY.”
Fikiria haraka naujue huyo si mtoto wako, “YOU CANNOT BE INTRODUCED TO YOUR CHILD KILA SIKU”"

She’s never fully yours. Its just your turn. Jamaa wengi wametombewa bibi. Chukua slices when the opportunity is there.

Ujinga ya facebook rudisha uko