Official Jubilee Party Nominations Elections Results

After 3 days of rigorous Jubilee Party Nominations Elections, the results are filtering through. Major upsets are the norm across the country. The people have spoke and a whole new set of leaders are emerging. We thank Jubilee Party officials for conducting a free, fair and credible nomination Elections.

Morning Chief!!

I trust you’re well rested. Huku it’s 4:40 but the anticipation of the NBO outcome made me get up early.

Where will you be observing?

Morning Brother,

These days I don’t sleep much, I just have power naps. Right now I’m off to witness with other agents the final voter count and announcement at the various local polling stations.

What has really impressed me is that so far millions of Kenyan’s took part in the Jubilee Party Nominations Elections. UhuRuto will go into the general elections with massive grassroots support with almost an entire set of new leaders picked by the people.

Muranga wameamua’ No Wira Tu. ’ On a light @spear is mzee mzito Uhuru going to give his buddy Kamau ministerial ama parastatal job.

@spear what is the final result in Nakuru?

Final result not yet out but Lee Kinyanjui has an strong lead

There is no way I can know that and I would be lying if I told you otherwise.

Peter Kenneth rejects the possible outcome of Jubilee nominations. Demands a repeat
[ATTACH=full]96524[/ATTACH]

It will be great to see that notorious thuggish old-school governor leave like Kabogo.

I told you the dude is arrogant jamaa mwingine hapa akasema I substantiate. Sasa ona.
He rarely heeds the elders advise.
Schupit. He drives me mad coz he would have beaten wairia hands down, but what does he decide? I am born town sitaki mambo ya gishagi…:mad::mad::mad:
Let him learn his lesson ndio 2022 asimame Muranga.

Peter kenneth should first reject his kcse exams… He came last

I have great respect for outgoing Nakuru governor Mbugua, if it wasn’t for him, General Ali and Michuki then PEV would have been alot worse in 2007. The National Administration Police Service back then saved thousands of live and several properties from destruction. That service foundation is still better than regular police before the merger. That said he couldn’t hack politics.

Mod, please unpin yesterday’s megathread. Sande sana.

he will be back in 2022 to hug women thats what he is in

Bro,

I can understand your respect for him. My opinion is more personal and involves illegitimately grabbed land. Cases still ongoing.

Peter Kenneth is a nice guy and could have contributed alot in the national agenda. However he makes strategic mistakes every Elections. When DP Uncle Ruto rehabilitated him back into politics at the last minute last year, not everyone was convinced it was the right move. Some of the President men still don’t trust him for taking Germany funds in 2013 and ran against President Uhuru which could have possibly split central votes. However President Uhuru in his usual manner has forget and welcome him warmly. DP Uncle Ruto asked PK to try a sure seat that will keep his relevant in national politics while he can still serve the people positively.

The obvious choice was the sure seat of Muranga Senator.

Sakaja ako ndani! Headed to become the youngest senator at 32.

Endeleeni kutoroka na pesa za wenyewe talkers.

youngest senator no wetu Nandi county ako 29yrs

Jesus!! Na mimi bado niko hapa analysing Sportpesa Jackpot.

We need more guys like these to motivate the youth to take up leadership positions. Kuddos to all of them.

[MEDIA=twitter]857312559430500357[/MEDIA]

The mastermind who coordinated DP Uncle Ruto fixing at ICC as one of the sacrificial lamb.