Official Telegram Bot

We’re excited to announce the launch of our official Ktalkbot on the encrypted messaging platform Telegram. We’re thrilled to show it off to the community. If you are already on Telegram, you can check out the bot by following this link telegram.me/KtalkBot

What can it do?

The goal of the bot is to help you stay on top of the latest topics and threads. You can send the bot any message and it will reply with the latest active threads.

This is our first crack at a bot, and we know it’s not perfect. Maybe one day we can get the bot to do awesome stuff, but until then, we need your feedback and Suggestion.

[ATTACH=full]34647[/ATTACH]

Will it ask us for money in 3months time?

will it give us team mafisi alerts?

That’s a nice suggestion

I thought it was a question.

hehehe…
admin angecreate tu controversy and increase traffic then ads would have flowed.
but since he is a conservative fron pcea hawes elewa hii majambos

When posting or commenting there, will it display my handle pamba ama handle yangu ya telegram

No, telegram does not provide us with you phone number or username

I thought telegram was for sharing porn. Does it mean that KTalk is officially porno?

https://telegram.org/faq

This is below par reasoning. The only thought it provokes is why God, if he exists, would be so cruel.

Move your stinky arse, masafaka.

You are not really good at sticking to your principles, are you?

Diarrhea is infectious.

Don’t worry about infecting me, I have a hazmat suit on.

This is utterly upussy!

@uwesmake ametutosha telegram

Hii yenu imejaa bans ni kama pads

Kwanyesha

Ukiwa mwerevu sana jiwekee ujinga kidogo.

Wewe nakojolea thread ya mdosi? Utapigwo sweep.

And so i tried [ATTACH=full]34662[/ATTACH]

Swafi