@okiya, @icecube & @guru: Plots value

If you really want to how much your plots are worth Today in any Area around Nairobi, there are these guys who always advertise every Thursday and have been advertising for the last 2-3 years. I have noted that in Rongai area, they have been increasing the plots prices at a higher rate than in others. So @Guru please do not sell that plot in Rang’au.
see this advert:
[ATTACH=full]6240[/ATTACH]

I was wondering why the talkers were talking of selling their land over there cz of a hyena, I never even for a second considered than.

[ATTACH=full]6241[/ATTACH]

Lakini mimi mse wa interior. Ukifika Tuala you branch right,unaenda upite Masai school na Sigma. Somewhere near there

or is’t somewhere near nowhere ??

Ukibahatika yako ikaribie bypass…baaaas. Wewe ni sonko.

At the moment its somewhere near nowhere but all the plots surrounding are fully bought. Karibu na ile shamba ya the guy called Mzalendo Kibunja

Thanks @Electronics4u . As much as I really wanted that money to work on another project, I will hold.

These are the latest pictures of that area. Was there this weekend[ATTACH=full]6414[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6415[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6414[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]6415[/ATTACH]

nice been in rongai one hour ago huko escapades