Okiya Omtata doing God's work.

If this guy manages to make them MPigs refund taxpayers the money they illegally voted to reward themselves then Kenyans will be happy that God hasn’t abandoned us.
Here is the article
[SIZE=6]Win for Omtatah in MPs’ house allowance case[/SIZE]
The high court has allowed Activist Okiya Omtatah to serve all legislators he had sued through an advertisement in the newspaper.
In the case, Omtatah has challenged the house allowances given to MPs and wants court to stop all payment to them arguing that it’s against the law.
Omtatah told court that it will be very difficult for him to serve all over 400 lawmakers in person asking the court to allow him serve through the press.
Justice James Makau allowed his request noting that to serve each MP is a difficult task that may take long.

The activist has also sued PSC and the Speakers of both houses.

He argues that PSC and Parliament have no power in law to determine salaries of MPs.

Omtatah further says that unless the Court stops the illegal payments, the taxpayers will be exposed to loss of huge sums of money.

Omtatah had sued all MPs and Senators for “irregularly receiving house allowances”.

He had also sued the Parliamentary Service Commission, Parliament, National Treasury, Controller of Budget and Attorney General.

He wanted the court to suspend all payments of house allowances to MPs.
“The impugned house allowance of Sh250,000 per month will cost taxpayers Sh104 million every month which Sh1.2 billion annually,” Omtatah said.

They will just grease his hands with afew coins and he will withdraw. Haujawai jua how these activists work.

Any supportive document on this wild claim? otherwise ni mnyambo ya punda

Hizi kesi mnasikianga tuu when they are hot like now. Kidogo inapotelea hivo. Pesa exchanges hands behind the scenes

By the way,Omtata has filed like a million cases. Has he ever had a favourable judgement?
That said,godspeed to him. At least he shows these greedy Kenyans that someone is watching.
But again,could be his way of getting onto the gravy train…

God bless the man.

Omtatah should have founded his own NGO like Wangari Maathai who gave us Greenbelt Movement, with such an outfit he would be able to mobilise both human capital and funds, perfect platform to prime himself for a political seat like Nairobi Senator.

He kinda reminds me of Zorro, how he would strike anytime, once he is done he vanishes until the next battle.

He always gets favorable rulings. The only problem is that his cases are minor impact. And MPs always bypass him with different laws.

He’s just one man. He’s not an army.

For what he’s doing by himself, he deserves all the kudoses available. We are the ones who should be supporting him,rather than yapping here about his success rate or lack thereof.

Juzi uliona Boniface Mwangi akiji hype ati a revolution is coming. Hadi KTN led by Sophie Wanuna wakampea air time. Mjamaa alikuwa anajigonga kifua thinking amepata mteremko. Social media pia wakampea hopes but kawaida ya Kenyans we are only keyboard warriors. Hio story ilisahaulika

Revolution will come later because that one takes a lot of planning resource and sacrifice. The court route that Okiya is taking is simpler and has its own effect.

This guys loves Kenyans but they keep letting him down juu ya ujinga yao. Ile Siku atachoka aseme pia yeye anataka handshake ya kuenda uzeeni, sijui nani atasave wakenya from themselves. This ruling should be wake up call but Kenyans are treating it as a welcome comic relief before the next scandal.

@Okiya lete paybill ya huyu shujaa. Ametupigania vita nyingi sana.

Surely you cannot be so stupid.

Who do u think funds for things like his house here?
[ATTACH=full]239314[/ATTACH]

apana panua hio mdomo yako kauka kama haujui what happens behind the scenes

did you read the story behind this picture?
and then, should he do the work he does for free?
the work that he does, does it better or worsen constitutional governance?
a picture of a house with innuendo that it is “funded by greased hands” is typical of those who are conformists.

@Panyaste mind has been corrupted, he believes that you cannot make it in this country without stealing, he is not even aware that those who practice law like Okiya are some of the top earners worldwide

Mungich @Yunomi vile ulitusumbua na tano tena shit, kuleni ujeuri yenu.

Find one thread that I posted the phrase Tano Tena and I will never post another thing on this website. I will fade away

The pace at which the Jubilee duo campaigned at was truly amazing. I have never seen anything like that in Kenya. Yaani they went to places I’ve never even heard of campaigning and giving Kenyans a message of hope

Search for this in your comments stupid mungich and delete your account.

When a maggot can’t prove it’s idiotic statements it attempts to send the opponent on a fools errand. This will not work on me. And now you look bad because you are the one to say things you cannot support