Okoth not the father of Anne's son

According to Okoth’s wife. Apparently she has different DNA results

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-09-18-late-okoths-wife-monica-disputes-anne-thumbis-dna-results/
[SIZE=6]PARTENITY DISPUTE[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Late Okoth’s wife Monica disputes Anne Thumbi’s DNA results[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Monica on Wednesday said she has different DNA results.[/SIZE]
In Summary
• Earlier this month, three DNA tests results confirmed that Thumbi’s son was sired by Okoth.
• KEMRI confirmed that the chances of Okoth being the father of Thumbi’s son were 99.99 per cent.

The late Ken Okoth wife Monica Okoth has disputed the DNA results produced in court that confirmed Nairobi MCA Anne Thumbi’s son was sired by late Kibra MP.
Monica on Wednesday said she has different DNA results.
The court has directed her to produce her results within the next 14 days.
Earlier this month, three DNA tests results confirmed that Thumbi’s son was sired by Okoth.
KEMRI confirmed that the chances of Okoth being the father of Thumbi’s son were 99.99 per cent.
Thumbi had moved to court to have Okoth’s family recognise her son as his and involve him in burial arrangements.
Last month, the nominated MCA told the Star that she was ready to take a DNA test to prove that her five-year-old son was sired by the late MP.
Ann had moved to court through her lawyer Elkana Mogaka suing Okoth’s mum Angeline Okoth and wife Monica Okoth along with Lee funeral home.
She wanted her son to be recognised as Okoth’s son before the send-off.

Monica is claiming the 0.01 percent that remained? :smiley:

:D:D:D:D:D Wonders will neffa effa cease…

Hail the mighty DNA. Hail the scientist that made this great discovery. Gruesome murders that were committed many years ago are being solved and justice is being served especially in Trumpistan.

That white woman was very toxic, Ken should have had many other kids with other ladies

hii story naifuata sana…nina sababu zangu

Forensic files umeona mingi

True. But this DNA stuff has the potential to break up many families. Apparently stats show that about half of all men are raising kids that are not theirs and they have no idea.

Hail science

Yep. I am hooked on these progs and they air v late huku. By the time I crawl to bed it is 2am kikikiki…but you should see the relief on some families’ faces after years of wondering who dunnit. Always a shocker and sometimes v disappointing when the Feds roll up in a church to nab the murderer now converted to christianity read - Pastor… a million miles away from the murder scene. A respectable man with a family.

What would you rather do? raise another man’s kids bila kujua? I would rather know. Just imagine a family of 3 kids and the midro one sio wako?eeeish

Which program do you watch?

imagine na vile that baby is okoths copycat. But after the cucu knowingly denying her only grandson from her dead son, I’ve realised that inheritance greed is capable of anything

@123tokambio Naskia bendtner Ni mtoi wa Wenger

sasa hii ni nini unauliza? Stupid!

Mungich OSHA kuma chafu

nongwe wewe

NAOMBA MKIA

yako iko? Who castrated you?