@ol monk my thread about weed food/edibles ina nini mbaya?

-I just erected a thread on weed edibles/weed food and after two replies it just vanished into thin air reason being am promoting the use of a controlled substance. How now? Ktalkers aint toddlers or adolescents who give in to peer pressure and I recall very well a similar thread in klist which shed light on the substance and ilisaidia wengi.
-The post was directed to @Bhangi Iwe Huru and I was asking him on the pros and cons of using it. How am I promoting use of illegal substance. In some U.S states the product is used to treat alot of diseases and that was my main point. Infact it can save lives if adopted here in kenya. Re-erect my post and let the issue be discussed. It s monday for fucks sake wacha watu wachangamke.

monkey did the right thing.
if something is illegal it is.
kawangare is not in new hampshire

@carbon= @ol monk :smiley:

wewe @ol monk umeanza njaro za moongose

@Carbon weed aint illegal in kenya; Its supply is just being controlled. Am sure hata ww in your esto the cops are aware of the peddlers and suppliers but just controlling the quantity and those who get their hands on it. Can it be compared to the meth, coc or zile za shindano uko coast?

@ol monk ive seen your inbox but it aint “opening for me to get in” sijui why it aint spreading; i cunt see it.

i use alot of it.
i know people who have actually been jailed for possesion leave alone peddling.
it is illegal,very illegal.
http://kenyalaw.org/caselaw/cases/view/60785/

@Carbon [SIZE=16px]we all know its production will never stop as the producers (even some are in gava) and peddlers are smiling all the way to the bank the cops not being left out. Ukishikwa its because u wanna get caught. I can kumbuka some time back in campo tukienda starehe at about 10 pm we accidentally stumbled upon some cops and we had a few rolls. We were searched juu enyewe tulikua tushaanza kulewa and they guyz i was with seemed high and suspicious. I knew there was no way we could escape this. The cops found them and badala ya kutupeleka kwa OB the niggas told us tuwaachie 1k which we did and they went away with the bhang rolls. Najua walivuta hizo bhangi; let the thing just be legalized[/SIZE]

but thank doesnt make it legal

Section 3 (2) (a) of the Act prescribes the sentence for possession of cannabis sativa whileSection 3 (2) (b) prescribes the sentence for possession of other narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances. We are concerned here with punishment for possession of cannabis sativa. Section 3 (2) (a) provides:

“Any person guilty of an offence under subsection (1) shall be liable:

B In respect of cannabis, where the person satisfies the court that the cannabis was intended solely for his own consumption, to imprisonment for ten years and in every other case to imprisonment for twenty years;
:eek:[/B]

I told you guys it would be a matter of time before the mods here become worse than the krost mods. Ona sasa. It came sooner than i expected.

Its a controlled substance thus advocating for it in public forum cannot andwill never be entertained.

Number one: @ol monk was right.
Number two: How many lives will it destroy before it “saves” some lives?

Bangi iwe huru. Censorship will be the bane of this forum. Mlitoa xxx sasa tena hatuwezi kuwa na mjadala kuhusu uraibu wa wengine wetu wa kutumia mmea wa bangi bila kukandamizwa? Hiyo dhamira yenu hatukubaliani nayo kamwe.

We can adopt the measures being used in states that its legal i.e malaysia to control and regulate its use.
Ol monk aint right. How did I advocate for its consumption?
Was i peddling/selling? No
Did i leave my contact for anyone to buy from me? No
Did I encourage its consumption? No
-ama sielewi hii lugha ilikam na ship?

ati ametoa thread kaa hiyo(*insert my avatar here)…you have to like what these guys like for you to survive here-pussy and “backpussy”

Kawambui I used to dis you but nowadays seems your prophecy came to pass… I chill relax and watch this mods behave like kids with lollipop…

ya’ll standards on what is acceptable and what isn’t are so skewed. Its confusing.

So we all know weed is good but governments don’t approve of it because of the pharmacies and that kind of stuff… Why would you remove such a thread?? My major question is why don’t you ban the Gay rhetoric that is common here?? Muache kutubebea akili!!

hata nimeshindwa na ya kusema… You realise that it is not your job to police what adults do with their own choices, right? Even if you believe that your reasons are for the public good. It’s not even the job of the police to do that.