Old monk explain this

Today I replied to a post and was astonished to see my status reading ’ new villager’

Was in klist for 2years bwana.change my status to a villager,ikiwezekana senior villager…

nobody brought their history from the lost village here…only memories

Ngoja mtihani ukiwa hapo tu, then you will be really ’ astonished’

Gashwin

Memories are from history boss.those two are more or less similar…

Ongea poa tukushow vile tulifika kuwa wazee wa kijiji.

Monk acha hizo…Ama ni mzinga wa old monk unataka…

hehehe mathice hebu ongea…Ama nianze kupost picha za momo Kama uwesmake

Gashwin unajua nimeoa kwenu taita.mimi ni semeji buana.your girls are so sweet…taita s are the best

Sorry confused you with mabenda4

yeah, thought so too!

RUSHA GILBEYS TUONGEE

Answer the following ama nikuweke
mstari…

1. Apart from kaswende name 4 other
    ailments treated by doc Luther.
  2. Name three characters in the
    wakorino legend. Name the author
    too.
  3. Name 4 listers Supu ever referred
    to as sweetheart.
  4. Name 5 women climbed by the tree
    of mabenda. Name the locations too
    excluding the pujo.
  5. How many handles did Qamquot
    own?
  6. Name all the nationalities sampled
    by international d*ck sampler aka
    unicorn

Nb. You have to get 95% of the
    questions ili application yako iwe accepted

Hehehe acha drama…I remember mabenda talking of a girl with a smelly punany.he screwed her with the help of a friend,on his parents bed.the friend also screwed her…

Supu calls all famous villagers sweetheart…(lakini Lola alimpa compe moja nomah).

Can’t answer all your questions,ni mingi…I have to use my hand to sip beer.

SI MABENDA NI ATHEIST WA BONFACE

Anko uko wapi?niko msa hapa.ungekua, gilbeys ungepata ya kutosha.plus momos oscourfe(of course)…

Guess am in good books with mods my status was elavated

No wonder there is resemblance in their stories…

thought promos were by merit/bonga points

What i meant is i dnt diss or hustle them but merit wise i qualify i have earned the requisite points

@the atheist need to come out clearly and state that mabenda4 has never climbed a Corinthian. magiri and Githiaka are from jikaze. mabenda4 is from Kasighau. he he he.

Hats Mimi ninaitwa new villager ? NKT