Old Monk...

These guys playing around with Old Monk remind me of a story about a naughty boy. This boy found himself in a difficult situation with a certain guy and was about to be walloped when he pleaded for forgiveness citing his size by saying “Ukinipiga wanionea”. On being let off by the guy and safely out of harms way, the naughty boy confidently turned to the guy and uttered these words…“Ukiniacha waniogopa”!

Usienzz!!

You have very little to offer the world

ouch !

Someone said this is one of the most retarded handles of all that are here.
The owner is even worse.

the words are serbian…I don’t know what they mean.

I agree with the second part of your comment

I didn’t get the gist. @inzhener otmetka what are u insinuating?

wa! if someone has low self esteem enyewe hapa awes toboa !

Can easily hang himself !

Baptism by fire

I can bet on my left nut that this guy is a Luhya

Out of all 42+ tribes all you could think of is a Luhya?

And someone was saying jokes hutoka huku ikienda fb, tks tks PRISS

@Mzee mzima.
Do you hate Luhya’s so much to the extent of betting your smaller, low hanging left nut? Why not the larger, higher hanging right one?

So you know how my nutz are set up now???

C kwa ubaya lakini waluhya wa kukam ndo hupost ujinga kama e

That is basic biology.

@Mzee mzima, that is how nuts are set…just basic biology.

https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQxrsKMHZQShLAblDtB6bwevP_7_yqT09sX4lETjUpZWY0wdoEo Let’s not discuss nutz now shall we??? FYI my balls are perfectly symmetrical so I don’t know what you’re talking about when you say a bigger and a smaller one