Older Women

Greetings Villagers. I believe we have covered the dating a singo matha premise extensively and have come up with a conclusive dissertation on the matter.

Now, I’d like to pick your brain on dating and marriage to an older woman. Max 5 years age difference. Anything beyond that i think might be too obvious to not consider a Ben10 situation. For example a 26 year old man and a 31 year old lady who’s never been married and has no kids. May be I should add career oriented lady because that should be the main reason of being single past 30.

Oh and lastly I’m asking for a friend.

Just go for her then keep us posted on the going

…Hekaya

hoya

Career oriented?

Mtu amesoma phD kitu kama hiyo

By age thirty ,she he aborted more than 5 times !

B.A ,MBA,phD entrepreneurship/criminology, community development etc yeah thats an area that requires 100% concentration

1. Atachapa mapema sana you may end up abandoning her or having a second wife.
  2. Women psychologically mature earlier, so age difference will be 5 but psychologically the difference will be like 10.
  3. Any marital issues will be blamed on the fact that you married an older woman, both by you, your friends and relatives.
  4. If you are planning to have kids you start competing with time coz of her yet you are still young, with every second she is approaching menopause

Good advice there by mosi

I believe you are asking for yourself.
Don’t be ashamed leta hekaya

All my life i have dated older women. It ends up badly.

How do you keep going back then. Must be something that draws you to them or them to you.

@kah tony…huyo friend in Kah ama Tony?
Anyway, my advice is always compatibility. Older women are usually very muture and interesting from my experience. If the heart likes and they are compatible, give it a try
Hizo zingine eti height, colour, thin/fat, 10yrs younger etc are usually wish lists. Utapata mrembo kupindukia ukikaa naye wkendi moja utaskia kujiua

I once dated a lady who was 4 years older than yours truly. She was a bit too much to handle. She wanted to make all decisions in that short lived affair, a tad bit domineering. The sex was good but i had to run for the hills.

All women, whether older, younger, smaller, bigger, thinner, faster or whatever, are insane, irrational and they tend to overreact. And you can’t spell overreact without ovary.

Take the woman and subdue her. Make sure you hold shit together as a man. You are the simba that ngurumas not ile paka ya miaow miaow.

Akipika chapati unachukua hiyo chapati unaitupa nje ya window screaming SHIEEET hata kama uko na njaa ya aina gani!

Alafu unamwambia “ile chapati nimetupa ndio nataka kukula. Enda ulete!”

That way you establish who the real nigga is.

But you don’t have to take my advice

Hakuna mtu hatawai chapa…even the most beautiful, young woman will age. Also maintaining youth is a function of money. There are 25 year olds wamechapa kuliko 30year olds juu ya shida…

Okay, wanawake huchapa faster.

So you attributed that to her age? There are younger women wamekalia mzee proper. It depends on her personality and yours too. If you’re not assertive women will walk all over you whether older or younger. :smiley:

That was funny. :D:D
@kah tony just follow your heart. Nilikushow I’m sort of in this situation. It helps that the guy I’m talking to is assertive, yet loving. Even though I’m older than him I’m still able to respect him. If she respects you as the man and you are compatible, go for it!
Older women know what they want so there will be no wasting time with settling down to family life.