Ole weru once again

You can never trust any of these persons you meet in these streets of shosho media…nefa efa.
The other day this persons came to my house…apparently she was coming for lunch, but even before lunch was ready, kababa had already found ‘its’ way to canaan. I think it was just a case of two people in need.

Now, I’m not sure if she was just trying to please me or my game was on point on that particular day, but the noise she was making was really encouraging. For the first time in a long time, I was able to shoot and reload the gun almost immediately. During normal times, I shoot once like that gun used by KWS, and my gun jams. To unjam it, unless unailipia ‘standing’ allowance. Otherwise ni round moja kama nimelala. Even in athletics, Usain Bolt is more popular than Bekele.
But that day was different. In the process, I could ask her confidently “Who is your papa?”…and she could respond ‘it’s youuu’…’Who is the real O.G?’… ‘Haki it’s youuu papaa’… Let me just say it was good. I remember going to pee later and looking at kababa like ‘You did me proud today son, keep it up will you?’

So later, I decided to drop her home, somewhere in South C. When we got to their gate, we stopped and had a little chat. Just then, another car pulled up and parked behind of us. All I heard was ‘shiieet!..he is here’. I asked who?. ‘My boyfriend.’ ‘Ooh my Jehova Wanyonyi, you didn’t mention you had a boyfriend…’
She responded in panic; ‘Stop asking questions; do I look suspicious?’… I assured her that she looked good, but surely her hair didn’t…kwangu sinanga kichana ya nywele na hakuwa amebeba. So as the guy was alighting from his car, she started alighting too, and appeared to be looking for something in her bag. Then she called out, ‘Hey babe, ata ni poa umefika…uko na 1000 cash nilipe hii taxi?’
The guy was like ‘haiya I thought you were home?’…She responded confidently; ’No tukiongea I was at my sister’s nikaona tu nichukue cab nisikuweke sana, uko na thao?’

As he reached for his wallet, I heard him say, ‘ata ungesema nikukujie tu badala ya kuchukua cab but ni sawa…’
At that time, I was just staring at the guy with the sidemirror and saying poor you. I was ‘paid’ one sausand and sped off, leaving them hugging there. I went asking myself; Are there people who will actually see heaven?.smh. I felt for that guy but whattundu?..I’m not to blame. It’s a man eat woman society.

Several days later she texted me that I owe her 1k, and I told her to go to satan. I drank it konyagi on the same day. I tell you being a bashala in this Nyairofi is very hard. Yani unatoka kuwa O.G to taxi driver within such a short time?.
My wife should now show up, I have seen enough.

COLOMBO likes this, makofi kwa kasi musuri, meanwhile, jibambe[ATTACH=full]152692[/ATTACH]

women were created by Satan himself:D:D:D:D:D

talk of being demoted in a matter of minutes

Poor boy child. Alafu he went and had sex with her and then after 1st round babe says “aki nimechoka”…Dude being a loving boyfriend lets her take a rest. She dozes off on his chest. Dude is like mimi ndio ndume yaani shot moja tuu imemzima leo kumbe “taxi man” had worked on goods mbeleni:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Wueeh,
Let me go drink my alcohol.
This is a story I have to tell today.

Taxi! Smh
…and the audacity to text him ati, “ile thao niaje?”

Reke nemwo! :D:D

Atleast ungemrudishia hiyo 1k,you did sample the goods

Women + naivety = bad combination

Siamini ati huyo ninja hakuskia harufu ya jasho ya mwanaume kwa huyo dem,even looking at those eyes could tell you a thing or two

Reason being??

Hekaya on point.

NOOOO! 1k is for being called a Taxi driver, [SIZE=6]+[/SIZE] she also sampled the Mjulubeng([SIZE=2]hiyo ndo spelling[/SIZE]???) equality Ohyeeeee!!!

Shiet,kwani konyagi inafanya jamaa afure mdomo na uso?keke

hehehehe, Hapana huyo yuko zake, kanyagi hufanya mtu hivi[ATTACH=full]152711[/ATTACH]

Hehehe…swafi kaka…Ungesema taxi ni thao mbili ndio ukuwe umelipwa thao per shot

The best part

The bro code requires utafute huyo msee and you leave him a note before that Kunguru destroys him. Do it for good Karma.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:DYaani jamaa alikoroga tadpoles zako ndani yake?

Walisalimiana :D:D:D:D
cc @pamba

Hehehe…coming from you:D