Olive Burrows. How did she do this?

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcT1Xfne_foOrtS9CV16AgbL-SSaZbQdqDH7U1t323oxfAq9oun2
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn%3AANd9GcTvZGjod2IvzyomW3b50s2UTcI4GX9u0kkx3BCPsig3Grx_J9Nf

Tell me how she did this. The same exact picture but she’s using different hands. And I don’t think they posed and took 2 pictures just to mess with the minds of Kenyans. So what gives? Hii ni tricknology gani?

Aki si wewe huwa fala :D:D:D

The photo is flipped horizontally. See the tissue in her left/right hand.

See Okaris position relative to the ‘ladder’ behind him

How do they do that? Using a computer program?

:D:D:D:D:D:D

You are more stupid than a goat. Let the Arab wannabes see this and you will regret

[ATTACH=full]253835[/ATTACH]

I was going to say something about your mom but I won’t. I will just wait for the answer I’m looking for

shotofop is powerful ma freiend

Hapa ata fotoshop is too much. Any smartphone can flip a damn photo!

We’re making progress

Can you flip this photo, I want to see a demo
[ATTACH=full]253839[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]253840[/ATTACH]

Very simple

I have learned something.

Kweli stupidity has a special place in some minds.

If you have 1/4 of a smart phone you can do it, but then you have to be a wee bit smart as well.

I thought ni nude pics I’m disappointed

I don’t understand why Kenyans enjoy shaming someone for asking a question.

kuuliza sio ujinga, the real ujinga ni kujifanya kujua hali you’re dying of ignorance!
Lets learn to always ask, learn and grow!