OMT: Arsenal vs Palace

I know the other London club with no football history will be playing Man sh!tty and probably steal the limelight (maureen has been on the news all this wk) but hey gunners today will go to Selhurst park with a loose canon and demolish these bitches . COYG http://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gif

[ATTACH=full]12235[/ATTACH]

rememeber this is the crystal palace that has alan pardew and signed yohane cabaye; its fortunes were revitalised towards the end of last season. Arsenal should not under estimate them.

anyway GGMU!!

and last season crystal palace beat city two goals at selhurst turf; mi naona wenger hapa folding his arms hadi game iishe

Palace Ni two hot slaps chap chap tukiendaga

my sympathies to the gunner fans in advance, palace hamtoboi…fact

COYG

Vyenye @gashwin amenena hapo juu

Arsenal starting XI - Cech, Bellerin, Koscielny, BFG, Monreal, Coquelin, Ramsey, Cazorla, Ozil, Sanchez, Giroud.

Subs - Ospina, Debuchy, Gibbs, Gabriel, Arteta, Walcott, The Ox

Joruuuuuu! 1-0[SIZE=4]http://www.kenyatalk.com/file:///storage/emulated/0/.data/Browser/TMP/1209883620.gif
[/SIZE]

hahaha… equalised 1-1 hapa saai… waaaaa! hiyo shot ni kali

manze si kelele za fans wa EPL huwa kali sana… the chants and cheers from the fans unabambika tu na fuutah !.. are you listening to em chants from crystal palace fans? hata man-u ma fans wetu hawachangamkangi hivi bana

Hii game ni draw or a narrow win for le’arse

I told @Mzee mzima that arsenal will get zero points first 4 games

Game bado inaendelea nyi wachawi…

You would have been closer to that prediction if you had made it for Chelsea. 3 points already in the bag my prediction is 9 points in the first four games.

[SIZE=6]2-1 FT http://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gifhttp://www.onlinegooner.com/forum/images/smilies/icon_barscarf.gif[/SIZE]

United win by an own goal, Arsenal fans be like, ‘your team is shit and only won through an own goal’.
A week later Arsenal win with an own goal and suddenly, it’s the 3points that matter.

@Okiya niaje? Nakusalimia tu nikipitia

COYG!! Btw it’s funny in the last 3 consecutive games against Palace the scoreline has been the same!

Wenger is the weakest link @ Arsenal. Can he be courageous like the way Mourinho has subbed JT at HT? Don’t think so

Chelsea hahaha 3 zero…wamelambwa…napenda sana