omuluya na kuku kenyans are mad

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TSx4t2_8yCQ

Outside of PEV, this is one of the most inhuman videos I have seen coming from Krnya. Why is it not flagged [SIZE=5]AS GRAPHIC[/SIZE]

I’ve reported it to YouTube, such a video shouldn’t be allowed on the platform. Press those 3 dots next to the SAVE option below the video to report it.

whats in the video?

Swafi, ishatolewa. Wale watataka kuiwatch waingie bestgore ama liveleaks
[ATTACH=full]250771[/ATTACH]

Extreme violence. Jamaa anakatakata mwenzake na panga vile mtu hukata kuni. More details here.

thanks. sitaki kuona ata. I had some girl who thought that such stuff is amusing and she would whatsapp me. I told her off.

Mwiji ncabu , muga ?

Luhyas are madly passionate about food, especially kuku and ugali. We once had a Luhya househelp in my house. If we made a mistake of cooking rice or spaghetti for supper, she would become moody and angry. She wouldn’t have anything less than ugali. Well mukimo she would tolerate, but not rice. It usually got me amused how someone would be so passionate about food.

Hizi generalization ni za upuuus. I’m a pure luhya. I can go for days eating other types of food.

Sio lazima sembe. Same goes for my broz.

But the case here is a true story

Mchele sio chakula bwana

Ukiweka nyama na viazi na maharagwe iko Sawa.

Itakuwa tamu lakini haishiki tumbo vilivyo

[MEDIA=twitter]1155449993710526464[/MEDIA]

Muga sana gakenye.

Wewe hupendi kula? Not that I am Luhya though.

Are you sure y

Are you sure yo’re Luyha

Mchele sahani tatu = sembe sahani moja .

Imefika threshold ya bestgore?