On Goat Paternal Leave. 23 mothers delivering this month! I'm crazy happy!

And the numbers are good too 100+ and counting in a year and half pole pole tu.
This is the easiest Business i’ve ever done. Don’t even ask for pointers, wewe nunua 2 goats and a male and watch your herd grow.
But as always info siezi kosa kupeana if you need it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WaIqrcN_S0g

Niaje @Thiem

H

How do you deal with inbreeding?

Are you the father?

Livestock is an asset better than cash. Kudos

How much food do you need for 10 goats?

I don’t keep the new males. Old gizzards can enjoy the daughters and grand daughters though. Hehe!

I wish I could measure that in free range for you.

Nice work. Go on and increase the herd

Is your farm in Kitui? @PHARMACY should pay you a visit sometime. He could use a few tips on investments. The only thing he does ni kutombwa mattercore day & night

Niliachana na wewe kichaa lakini unanifuata , tag babako kumbaf

Nimeona goat partenal leave…i guess he’s into animal husbandry:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]457041[/ATTACH]

Castrate, dispose or exchange male relatives.

I’ve been slow but on target to have 200 heads by close of the year!

Yes it is. He is very much welcome hopefully horny bucks won’t want to do him that thing on mattercore :smiley:

Been wanting to do this but nikosa shamba…still looking for land though, for purchase or lease. Any leads in ukambani? Return ziko aje mdau?

Where are you doing this? I am looking for nice land to do this too.

FF. I have always loved taking out goats to browse, til their bellies are ballooned out. So where can one lease land in Murang’a

Bahali mingi sana, enda kaharati all the way kirere Town in Kigumo Cinstituency