On the Gsu that killed the family-Its not right but i think there is a point

I don’t advocate for what happened to this beautiful young family but I judge not the man…My advice goes to ladies that if you happen to decide that we can’t raise our kids together and we must separate,DO NOT BE DECEIVED THAT YOU CAN USE FIDA OR ANY OTHER LAW TO HARASS ME PSYCOLOGICALLY.
You either leave the children with me to raise coz they are my undeniable blood or if you decide that you won’t leave them behind,take them with you and assume I died and raise them with the other man you find better than me as you leave me alone.
A MAN CAN NEVER PROVIDE for a woman who has another man.How does any person in his/her mind think that some other man will enjoy my money,my wife and my children and still expect me to remain normal?
To me,this was just a sad win win case for the man…He may rot in jail but he was rotting daily within himself as others enjoyed life…This guy in his level he earns about 45k after tax and other deductions he is left with about 35k…the court ordered he be giving 25k to the family. How do you expect him to work so hard in the bush for 10k wile the biggest share is going to the people who don’t even recognize him???
Ladies like it or hate it,men are half wild…if we must separate,weigh your options.
Do not drag the kids along and use them as defence.If you use legal laws which are more favourable to women,most men will resolute to jungle laws to even the score.
Where a countries laws have imbalances, the jungle law will come in n try to form equilibrium. N that’s what we’re seeing.

EVERY MAN HAS A BREAKING POINT.

ok…facts:it is the army and not the gsu…again it is 75gees not 25gees as child support…sasa tuendelee

Very true.

You are argued well son.

But does that warrant killing innocent kids!!!

INNOCENT CHILDREN!!!

…What breaks the man is the regular tormenting and rubbing salt to the wound by the woman.

You send the support fund then unaona kunguru amepost kwa social media “Maasai Mara Manenos” hapo kando kukiwa na shadow ingine ya mwanaume with a caption “Men are dogs…but this one is different!”

Machos tupu…hapo ndio mwanaume huingia Google anaanza kusearch “how to…”, na Uncle Google juu anakujua visuuuri kushinda vile unajijua, anakumalizia “…hide a bo…”

the same way women also kills the children and self. Reasoning sitaki watoto wangu wachwe wakiteseka. So the guy knew he is going to jail hence the kids had to die ndio wasiachwe wakiteseka

She could even be posting new bae on social media repeatedly and showing how she is having her cake and eating it. Another thing, these were high school lovers…so you know the kind of attachment that comes with it. Finally when the guy attempted to poison the kids the lady should have known how high the stakes had gone and maybe taken a step backwards

this is kinda personal mdau, nani alikuumiza? wahitaji mawaidha.

hio ya men are dogs hunimaliza any day…:D:D:D

:D:D:D Hio kitu huwa inauma. I tell people not to send cash . Take your time and go for shopping - Wacha baby mama apige selfie na pampers gogoro mzima ama packets of sugar. Kama ni fees tuma shule and hospital Wacha watumie nhif yako if you can’t get a private policy.
In the long run this portrays you as a good parent. There will be less fighting and that kid doesn’t have to be in the midst of your battles with the mum .

It is simple!

Someone should tell this ladies you can’t enjoy your life on another man’s expense, if the man is not your father…today there has been another of a man in Nakuru being searched for by the police after his wife was found dead after dissapearing shortly after she was seen with her ex…once anyone has committed their life to you then you decide to leave, going to prison becomes a viable option since life outside is already ruined… everyone needs to work hard and enjoy their own shit, till then this cases will continue to increase as unfortunate as it is

My uncle was a very amiable person. Very cool, non-violent and used to speak in low tones rarely raising his voice. However, kila mtu alikuwa anajua he was fire to bask from far out of a violent incident he was once involved in. He had a look in his eyes when agitated that would send my aunt to her parents’ home for days mpaka jamaa atulie. What am i saying? Men are wild animals at the end of the day. Anaweza kaa kama paka imenyeshewa but trust me, the primal instincts are still dormant somewhere deep.

You dont seem to understand. When the primitive instincts are awoken, anything goes.

hiyo 75 Gee unaeza kuwa ukiikujia usiku saaa saba nakupatia cash alafu natuma mbogi ikusindikize. there’ is no way in this fwakin world I am ever going to pay anyone any kind of cash for cheating

In the case that I am left with only 10k after paying child support, I would rather resign na nikue makanga.